what are we doing

Photography services in Kiev, Ukraine

Portrait
Photography

The perfect solution for a personal profile or site. This is a good way for girls to emphasize their individuality and femininity.

Details

Couple
Photoshoot

A great way for couples to spend time together, preserving memories. Shooting can take place in the studio and on the street.

Details

Maternity
Photoshoot

A great way for a pregnant girl to preserve the memory of the strongest and most exciting expectations.

Details

Wedding
Photography

Wedding photoshoot is one of the most significant photo shoots in the life of a newlywed. This is an important event that requires great attention and planning.

Details

Corporate
Headshots

The optimal solution for business people to maintain their status and create premium content for the purpose of publications in the media.

Details

Family
photography

An ideal solution for a family to keep bright memories in the form of photos, to spend time together and leave bright moments in memory.

Details

Men's
Photoshoot

Photography for boys and men - a professional solution for obtaining content in the social networks, business profiles and for use in resumes.

Details

Women's
Photoshoot

Photography for girls is the perfect solution for creative self-realization. Expand the image of femininity and tenderness through the photo.

Details

Printing
Photobooks

A photo book is a great way to capture events and keep memories of the relationship between your loved ones and family in print form.

Details
Designer photoshoot

Create your photoshoot package

Custom
Custom
Photography
Every hour of the photo session includes 1.5 hours of preparation and model's image selection, 1 hour of work for the photographer at the location and another 4 hours of selection, color correction and 6 photos retouched.
1
Rent of a studio
Every hour of a photo studio rental includes services for finding, selecting, coordinating, booking and paying based on the selected location cost.
0
Makeup services
The image from the makeup artist implies a full-fledged Make Up for a photo session. The cost includes all specialist's consumables, make up services, the rent of a dressing room and organization.
0
Stylist services
Styling icludes 1 complete hair styling for a photo shoot. The cost includes all the consumables, the services of the specialist, the rent of a dressing room room and organization.
0
Extra retouching
In addition to 6 photos retouched included in the standard 1 hour photo session, you can always order additional ones. It does not affect the deadlines of the project delivery. I recommend it for a layout of photo books.
0
Photobook "Light"
Photobook "Light" has a size of 25x25 cm. It uses a matte paper type. The cover can optionally be made of wood or flax. The book has 15 turns. Maximum production time up to 3 weeks. Transfering is carried our from hand to hand or sending by mail. More in the section "Photobooks".
0
Photobook "Standart"
Photobook "Standard" has a size of 30x30 cm. It uses silk paper. The cover can optionally be made of wood or flax. The book has 20 turns. Maximum production time up to 3 weeks. Transfering is carried our from hand to hand or sending by mail. More in the section "Photobooks".
0
100
$
1 hour
Faster proccesing
Photo processing takes place in turn. Usually, it takes up to 3 weeks to complete it. You can speed up this process up to 2-3 days, for a surcharge of 20% of the project cost. Your photos will be taken in priority mode.
Stylist shopper
Book
useful information

Photo shoot in Kiev - what is included?

photo shoot in Kiev

What genres does a photo shoot include?

If you do not attach the type of photo shoot to the location (studio photo shoot, in nature, street or forest), then they can be classified by type of affiliation. In other words, the type of photography depends on the subject. It is for this clustering that we distinguish the categories of services offered. So, what and for whom we shoot:

  • Portrait photography - A specific category, which involves porter photography. As a rule, the image is not limited at all. The key feature will be 1 main object - a man or a woman. That is why we distinguish them in different categories:
  • Men's and Boys photo shoot - photography, where the main object is a man. Maybe an ordinary street walk on a warm summer day, or the realization of a conceived image in the studio. Men more prefer business and serious image - image photography.
  • Women's and Ladies photo shoot - by analogy with the male, the main object of the shooting is a girl, and the image - is limited only by the flight of fancy. But in practice, girls are more prone to tenderness and sexuality
  • Business (corporate) headshots is a type of photo shoot that is focused on creating image frames from a specific place. As a rule, this is a photo "in work", or a negotiation process. This also includes business portraits.

What genres does a photo shoot include more?

Now let's discuss photographing, in which more than one object is involved. These photo shoots can also take place in a studio, in nature, in a city or a forest. In some cases, special locations are used - halls, restaurants, castles, passages, etc. In practice, these genres can be very much, but we do only the following:

  • Couple Photoshoot - a type of photography for a couple in love. It is the couple that takes part in the relationship. Often complements this shooting pet, for example, a dog.
  • Wedding photo shoot - obviously this type of shooting is very similar to Couple photoshoot, but there are a lot of differences: scale, clothes, script and duration. Also there may be third parties.
  • Maternity photoshoot - this category can take place in two formats: portrait and group. Very often we shoot a pregnancy with a husband and a family.
  • Family photography is the most popular form of group photography in Kiev. We spend it most often in the form of a studio photo shoot. Most often, the entire make-up is accompanied by a makeup artist, controlling the makeup of the mother and the daughter.
  • Model portfolio (model tests) - the creation and design of a model book. Mostly used for commercial purposes and filing in model agencies.
studio photo session
nature photo shoot

What determines the price (cost) of a photo shoot in Kiev?

The price of a photo shoot depends on a huge number of factors. Below we will analyze the dominant components in pricing. This is not a panacea, but an excellent basis for understanding the basis of the cost of services.

  • Equipment. Any professional photographer uses expensive equipment: a camera, lenses, adapters, memory cards, powerful computers and expensive monitors (to see colors, sharpness and shades). Sometimes, the price tag for this kit can reach the value of the B-class car.
  • Skills. Difficult to assess the capitalization of the skill. But many years of experience, the path of mistakes, courses, workshops and other training is always not cheap. So the presence of TOP equipment, but the lack of skill, will not allow to achieve a good result.
  • Marketing. Any professional has the capital and current costs of marketing costs. Create a good web site, set up analytics, prepare advertising campaigns both on-line and off-line. In sum, it can cost even more than the equipment.
  • Project costs. As part of each project, there is a huge list of micro costs: from the cost of renting a photo studio, to consumables makeup artist. All this is taken into the final price of the package.
Privacy policy
This site uses cookies. You can change the settings in your browser.
If you continue browsing the site, you automatically agree to the privacy policy.
This site uses cookies. You can change the settings in your browser.
Close

что мы делаем

Виды фотосессий в Киеве

Портретная
Фотосессия

Идеальное решение для личного профайла или сайта. Это хороший способ для девушек и мужчин, подчеркнуть свою индивидуальность.

Подробнее

Фотосессия
Love Story

Отличный способ для влюбленной пары провести время вместе, сохранив воспоминания. Съёмка может проходить как в студии, так и на улице.

Подробнее

Фотосессия
Беременности

Отличный способ для беременной девушки сохранить память о самом сильном и азартном ожидании, которое когда-либо приходилось испытывать.

Подробнее

Свадебная
Фотосессия

Свадебная съемка - одна из самых значимых фотосессий в жизни молодожен. Это важное событие, требующее большого внимания и планирования.

Подробнее

Бизнес
Фотосессия

Оптимальное решение для деловых людей поддержать статус и создать контент премиального уровня с целью публикаций в медиа.

Подробнее

Семейная
Фотосессия

Идеальное решение для семьи сохранить светлые воспоминания в виде фотографий, провести время вместе и оставить яркие моменты в памяти.

Подробнее

Мужская
Фотосессия

Фотосъемка для мужчин – профессиональное решение для получения контента в соц. сети, бизнес профили и для использования в резюме

Подробнее

Женская
Фотосессия

Фотосъемка для девушек – идеальное решение для творческой самореализации. Раскройте образ женственности и нежности через фотографию.

Подробнее

Печать
Фотокниг

Фотокнига – замечательный способ запечатлеть события и сохранить воспоминания о взаимоотношениях ваших близких и семьи в печатной форме

Подробнее
Конструктор фотосессии

Создайте свой тариф

Custom
Custom
Фотосъемка, час
Каждый час фотосессии включает в себя 1,5 часа предварительного планирования и согласования образа, 1 час работы фотографа на локации и еще 4 часа отбора, цветокоррекции и 6 фото в ретуши.
1
Аренда фотостудии, час
Каждый час аренды фотостудии включает в себя услуги по поиску, подбору, согласованию, бронированию и оплате интересующих локаций. Тут так же учитывается стоимость самих локаций.
0
Образ от визажиста
Образ от визажиста подразумевает собой 1 полноценный Make Up для фотосессии. В стоимости учтены все расходные материалы мастера, услуги самого специалиста, аренда гримерки и организация.
0
Укладка от стилиста
Укладка от стилиста подразумевает собой 1 полноценную укладку волос для фотосессии. В стоимости учтены все расходные материалы мастера, услуги самого специалиста, аренда гримерки и организация.
0
Дополнительная ретушь
Кроме входящих в стандартный 1 час фотосессии 6 фото в ретуши, вы всегда можете заказать дополнительные. На конечные сроки сдачи проекта это не повлияет. Рекомендую для верстки фото книг.
0
Фотокнига "Light"
Фотокнига «Лайт» имеет размер: 25х25 см. В ней используется матовый тип бумаги. Обложка может опционально быть из дерева или льна. Книга имеет 15 разворотов. Максимальный срок изготовления до 3 недель. Передача из рук в руки или отправка почтой. Подробней в разделе «Фотокниги».
0
Фотокнига "Standart"
Фотокнига «Стандарт» имеет размер: 30х30 см. В ней используется шелковый тип бумаги. Обложка может опционально быть из дерева или льна. Книга имеет 20 разворотов. Максимальный срок изготовления до 3 недель. Передача из рук в руки или отправка почтой. Подробней в разделе «Фотокниги».
0
2700
1 час
Ускоренная обработка
Обработка фотографий происходит в порядке очереди. Обычно, мне требуется до 3 недель для ее выполнения. Вы можете ускорить этот процесс до 2-3 дней, за доплату в 20% от стоимости проекта. Ваши фото будут сделаны в приоритетном режиме.
Стилист-шоппер
Услуги стилиста-шоппера включают в себя подбор и создание индивидуального гардероба. Как правило, это популярное решение для людей, планирующих обновить сезонный гардероб, и с целью экономии времени пользуются услугами шоппера. Подробней уточняйте по телефону или в мессенджере.
Заказать
полезная информация

Фотосессия в Киеве – что входит

фотосессия киев

Какие жанры включает в себя фотосессия?

Если не привязывать вид фотосессии к локации (студийные фотосессии, на природе, улице или лесу), то их можно классифицировать по типам принадлежности. Иначе говоря, тип фотосъемки зависит от снимаемого объекта. Именно по такой кластеризации мы выделяем категории предлагаемых услуг. Итак, что и для кого мы снимаем:

  • Портретная фотосессия – Конкретная категория, которая предполагает портерную фотосъемку. Как правило, образ не ограничен вообще. Ключевой особенностью будет выступать 1 основной объект – мужчина или женщина. Именно поэтому мы выделяем их в разные категории:
  • Мужская фотосессия – фотосъемка, где основным объектом выступает мужчина. Может быть обычная уличная прогулка в теплый летний день, либо реализация задуманного образа в студии. Мужчины более предпочитают деловой и серьёзный образ – имиджевые фотосъемки.
  • Женская фотосессия – по аналогии с мужским, главным объектом съемки выступает девушка, а образ – ограничивается только полетом фантазии. Но на практике, девушки более склонны к нежности и сексуальности
  • Деловая (бизнес) фотосессия – вид фотосессии, который ориентирован на создание имиджевых кадров с конкретного места. Как правило, это фото «в работе», либо процесс переговоров. Сюда так же входят бизнес портреты.

Какие жанры включает в себя фотосессия?

Теперь обсудим фотосъемки, в которых задействуются более одного объекта. Эти фотосессии так же могут проходить в студии, на природе, в городе или лесу. В некоторых случаях задействуются специальные локации – залы, рестораны, замки, переходы и т.д. На практике этих жанров может быть очень много, но мы делаем только следующие:

  • Love Story фотосессия – вид фотосъемки для влюбленной пары. В ней принимает участие именно пара, которая находится в отношениях. Часто дополняет эту съемку домашний любимец, например, собака.
  • Свадебная фотосессия – очевидно этот вид съемки очень схож с Love Story, но там присутствует большое количество отличий: масштаб, одежда, сценарий и продолжительность. Так же тут могут быть и 3-е лица.
  • Фотосъемка беременности – эта категория может проходить в двух форматах: как портретная, так и групповая. Очень часто снимаем фотосессию беременности с мужем и семьей.
  • Семейная фотосессия – наиболее популярная форма групповой фотосъемки в Киеве. Проводим ее чаще всего в виде студийной фотосессии. Чаще всего всю съемку сопровождает визажист, контролируя макияж у мамы и у дочери.
  • Модельное портфолио (модельные тесты) – создание и оформление модельной книги. В своем большинстве используется для коммерческих целей и подачи в модельные агентства.
фотосессия в студии
фотосессия на природе

Как формируется цена (стоимость) фотосессии в Киеве?

Цена фотосессии зависит от огромного количества факторов. Ниже мы разберем доминантные составляющие в ценообразовании. Это не есть панацея, но прекрасная основа для понимания основы стоимости услуг.

  • Оборудование. Любой профессиональный фотограф использует дорогостоящее оборудование: камера, линзы, переходники, карты памяти, мощные компьютеры и дорогие мониторы (что бы видеть цвета, резкость и оттенки). Порой, ценник за этот комплект может доходить до стоимости автомобиля B-класса.
  • Навык. Сложно оценить капитализацию навыка. Но многогодовой опыт, пройденный путь ошибок, курсы, мастер-классы и другое обучение всегда стоит не дешево. Так что наличие ТОПового оборудования, но отсутствие навыка, не позволит добиться хорошего результата.
  • Маркетинг. Любой профессионал имеет капитальные и текущие затраты на маркетинговые издержки. Создать хороший web-сайт, настроить аналитику, подготовить рекламные кампании как on-line, так и off-line. В сумме это может обойтись даже дороже оборудования.
  • Проектные затраты. В составе каждого проекта, есть огромный список микро затрат: от стоимости аренды фотостудии, до расходных материалов визажиста. Все это учитывается в конечной цене пакета.
Политика конфиденциальности
Этот сайт использует файлы cookies. Вы можете изменить настройки в своём браузере. Если вы продолжите просмотр сайта, то автоматически соглашаетесь с политикой кофиденциальности. Этот сайт использует файлы cookies. Вы можете изменить настройки в своём браузере.
Закрыть