Gallery photo of employees for the site

Latest corporate photos

Corporate Shooting Cost

Prices for a photo shoot of employees in Kiev

Choose package
Office
Office
Studio
Office
85
1 hour
  • 2000 UAH/hour
  • 1 hour photographer
  • 1 hour rental studio
  • 60-80 photos in color
  • Readiness 1-2 weeks
  • Transfer via Google Drive
Book
Studio
100
1 hour
  • 2400 UAH/hour
  • 1 hour photographer
  • 1 hour studio room rental
  • 60-80 photos in color
  • Readiness 1-2 weeks
  • Transfer via Google Drive
Book

Who is this office shooting rate suitable for?

"Office" is the tariff for creating corporate photos of employees in the territory of your office. Due to the presence of a visiting studio, you do not have to take all your colleagues from work. We will equip the photo location directly in your office, factory or enterprise, where we will shoot. This tariff allows you to create the most organic corporate photo of your team “at work”.

What is the feature of the package?

At this rate, you get a full photo zone in your office. The cost already includes the costs of delivery, assembly and disassembly of the visiting studio. For 1 hour of work, you can comfortably shoot 4-5 people, at the rate of 15 minutes per employee. As a result, 15-20 different portraits.

 

For whom is this studio shooting rate suitable?

"Studio" is an hourly package for implementing corporate photography in the interior of a photo studio. The price includes 1 hour of work of the photographer and 1 hour of renting the hall (location) of the studio. During this time, you get +/- 70 photos with your employees. This is a good option for those companies whose outsourcing staff, office has a conservative design, or there is a need for a specific interior.

What is the feature of the package?

This tariff allows you to comfortably fulfill the task of corporate shooting employees in the desired studio locations. A comfortable pace for all parties is 15 minutes per 1 person, or 4 people per 1 hour, which ultimately gives 15-20 diverse portraits.

How to buy?

How is the corporate shooting of employees?

1

Get acquainted

We communicate through a convenient way: instant messengers, phone or mail. We agree the date and time of the shooting, approve the cost
2

Advance
payment

We make a prepayment of 25% of the total cost of the project to be able to book all contractors, locations and the date of the photographer
3

Book a location

We agree and approve the place of photography. After all the allegations - book a studio or another selected location for the required time
4

Book
contractors

We agree and book the necessary project contractors: the master of makeup and hairstyles, decorators and florists, barber or transfer
5

Select
clothes

We create bows for photo shoots from the existing wardrobe of the client. If necessary, I give recommendations on the purchase of additional clothing
6

Shooting

On the agreed date, you will be met by make-up and hairstyles specialists in the dressing rooms, they will prepare and then take a photo.
7

Retouching

During the required time, the entire photo material is carefully selected, color corrected, processed and optimized in size
8

Transfer photo

Ready photographs are uploaded to a special file sharing service and the download link is provided via instant messenger or via email
A little useful about filming employees

What should a customer know about shooting a team?

Shooting for the company team

Where to take pictures of employees - in the office or studio?

If you have a choice where to take pictures of employees: in an office or studio, first of all you need to decide on your goals. Consider an example where the customer wants to post a photo of a team or staff on the site, in the section our team. This is a very popular scenario.

Additional value of the photo is expected from posting on social networks, under the heading “expert opinion”. In this case, the task comes from the design and design style of the site and social. company networks. We recommend choosing a studio interior that blends well with the site’s color palette, which ultimately enhances the brand’s external perception.

Thus, you should consider a couple of steps ahead of the placement of the photo, and the decision will come by itself.

What business goals does a corporate photo shoot solve?

The shooting of employees is often ordered by beginners, new companies, as well as already powerful, well-known brands. The main goal of such a photo shoot is to increase consumer confidence in the company. It is achieved by demonstrating the expertise and the number of staff in the company. This technique always positively affects the decision-making by the buyer, because it is always nice to know that there are real people behind the brand. At its core, a corporate photo shoot of employees is part of the company's branding strategy, which is also important to think through and plan. The most popular corporate photo placements: Company website, Company social networks, flyers, booklets and other offline handouts, media, thematic portals with various reviews and interviews, business profiles on Linkedin of employees themselves, offline banner (promotional stands, etc.)

Photosession of employees in Kiev
Photosession for employees in the company office

Do employees need to get ready before shooting?

Yes, and yes again. Not only the conditions in which the portrait of the employee will be made (studio, interior, light, office), but also his appearance are very important. It is very important that all employees on the eve of the shooting put themselves in order whenever possible. For example, men shaved, cut their hair, and refrained from drinking alcohol and salty foods for several days, which will refresh their skin. After all, the purpose of the portrait is to show a healthy, active and pleasant team that you can entrust your money with and use their services or purchase their goods. Another important point is clothing. If the marketing goals include one style and color of clothing, you should take care of this in advance. But if everyone will have the same identity, it will in the complex act positively on your brand in different sources, increasing recognition when touching information.

Thus, to summarize, corporate employee surveying is a kind of equation with several key variables. The formula of such an equation will look like this somewhere: Success (x) = photographer + location + image by colors and clothes + grooming of a person.

© 2015 - 2020 Alona Perepelitsa

The use of any materials from the site, without approval - is prohibited: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Copy canceled

Галерея фото сотрудников для сайта

Последние корпоративные фото

Стоимость корпоративной съемки

Цены на фотосессию сотрудников в г. Киев

Выбрать тариф
Office
Office
Studio
Office
2000
1 час
  • 2000 грн/час
  • 1 час работы фотографа
  • 1 час аренды выездной студии
  • 60-80 фото в цвете
  • Готовность 1-2 недели
  • Передача через Google Drive
Заказать
Studio
2400
1 час
  • 2400 грн/час
  • 1 час работы фотографа
  • 1 час аренды зала студии
  • 60-80 фото в цвете
  • Готовность 1-2 недели
  • Передача через Google Drive
Заказать

Для кого подходит этот тариф офисной съемки сотрудников?

«Офисный» – это тариф по созданию корпоративных фото сотрудников на территории Вашего офиса. Благодаря наличию выездной студии, Вам не придется отрывать всех коллег от работы. Мы обустроим фото локацию непосредственно в Вашем офисе, заводе или предприятии, где и проведем съемку. Этот тариф позволяет создать максимально органичное корпоративное фото Вашей команды “в работе”.

В чем особенность пакета?

По этому тарифу вы получаете полноценную фотозону на территории Вашего офиса. В стоимости уже учтены расходы на доставку, сборку и разборку выездной студии. За 1 час работы, можно комфортно отснять 4-5 человек, из расчета по 15 мин на сотрудника. В итоге 15-20 разных портретов.

Для кого подходит этот тариф студийной съемки сотрудников?

«Студийный» – это почасовый пакет для реализации корпоративной съемки в интерьерах фотостудии. В стоимость входит 1 час работы фотографа и 1 час аренды зала (локации) студии. За это время вы получаете +/- 70 фото с вашими сотрудниками. Это хороший вариант для тех компаний, у которых штат аутсорс, офис имеет консервативный дизайн или есть потребность в конкретном интерьере.

В чем особенность пакета?

Этот тариф позволяет с комфортом отработать задачу по корпоративной съемки сотрудников в нужных студийных локациях. Комфортный темп для всех сторон - это 15 минут на 1 человека, или 4 человека за 1 час, что в итоге дает по 15-20 разноплановых портретов.

Как купить?

Как проходит корпоративная съемка сотрудников?

1

Знакомимся

Связываемся через удобный способ: Мессенджеры, телефон или почту. Согласовываем дату и время съемки, утверждаем тариф и стоимость
2

Вносим аванс

Вносим предоплату в размере 25% от общей стоимость проекта для возможности забронировать всех подрядчиков, локации и дату фотографа
3

Бронируем
локацию

Согласовываем и утверждаем место фотосъемки. После всех утверждений - бронирую зал или другую выбранную локацию на необходимое время
4

Бронируем
подрядчиков

Согласовываем и бронирую необходимы проекту подрядчиков: мастера по визажу и прическам, декораторы и флористы, барбер или трансфер
5

Подбираем
одежду

Создаем луки для фотосессии из существующего гардероба клиента. При необходимости даю рекомендации по покупке дополнительной одежды
6

Проводим
съемку

В согласованную дату Вас встречают специалисты по макияжу и прическам в гримерных, проводят подготовку и далее состоится фотосъемка
7

Обрабатываем
фото

На протяжении необходимого времени весь фото материал проходит тщательный отбор, цветокоррекцию, обработку и оптимизацию в размере
8

Передаем фото

Готовые фото работы загружаются в специальный файлообменник и ссылка на скачивание предоставляется через мессенджер или через почту
Немного полезного о съемках сотрудников

О чем стоит знать заказчику про съемку коллектива?

Съемка для коллектива компании

Где провести съемку сотрудников - в офисе или студии?

Если перед Вами есть выбор, где сделать съемку сотрудников: в офисе или студии, прежде всего Вам надо определиться с целями. Рассмотрим пример, где фото коллектива или персонала заказчик хочет разместить на сайте, в разделе наша команда. Это весьма популярный сценарий.

Дополнительная ценность фото ожидается от размещения в социальных сетях, под рубрикой “мнение специалиста”. В этом случае, задача исходит от дизайна и стиля оформления сайта и соц. сетей компании. Мы рекомендуем подобрать интерьер студии, который хорошо сочетался бы с цветовой палитрой сайта, что в конечном итоге усиливает внешнее восприятие бренда.

Таким образом, Вам стоит продумать на пару шагов вперед места размещения фото, и решение придет само собой.

Какие бизнес цели решает корпоративная фотосессия?

Съемку сотрудников часто заказывают как начинающие, новые компании, так и уже мощные, известные бренды. Основная цель такой фотосессии - это повышение доверия со стороны потребителя к компании. Оно достигается демонстрацией экспертности и количеством персонала в штате компании. Этот прием всегда позитивно сказывается на принятие решения со стороны покупателя, ведь всегда приятно знать, что за брендом стоят живые люди. По своей сути, корпоративная фотосессия сотрудников, это часть брендинговой стратегии компании, которую также важно продумать и спланировать. Наиболее популярные места размещения корпоративных фото: Сайт компании, Социальные сети компании, флаера, буклеты и другая оффлайн раздатка, сми, тематические порталы с разными обзорами и интервью, бизнес профайлы на Linkedin самих сотрудников, баннера в оффлайне (промо стенды и т.д)

Фотосессия сотрудников в Киеве
Фотосессия для сотрудников в офисе компании

Нужно ли как-то готовится сотрудникам перед съемкой?

Да, да и еще раз да. Очень важны не только условия, в которых будет сделан портрет сотрудника (студия, интерьер, свет, офис), но и его внешний вид. Очень важно, чтобы все сотрудники накануне съемки привели себя в порядок по возможности. Например, мужчины побрились, подстриглись и воздержались несколько дней от алкоголя и соленой пищи, что освежит кожу лица. Ведь цель портрета показать здоровую, активную и приятную команду, которой можно доверить свои деньги и пользоваться их услугами или приобретать их товары. Еще важный пункт - это одежда. Если маркетинговыми целями предусмотрен один стиль и цвет одежды, об этом стоит позаботиться заранее. Но если все будут иметь одну айдентику, это будет в комплексе воздействовать позитивно на Ваш бренд в разных источниках, поднимая узнаваемость при касаниях с информацией.

Таким образом, подводя итог, корпоративная съемка сотрудников - это своего рода уравнение с несколькими ключевыми переменными. Формула такого уравнения будет иметь где-то такой вид: Успех (х) = фотограф + локация + образ по цветам и одежде + ухоженность человека.

© 2015 - 2020 Alona Perepelitsa

Использование любых материалов с сайта, без согласования - запрещено: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Копирование отменено