Alona Perepelitsa – Professional Photographer in Kiev

A few details about myself

Hello, my name is Alena Perepelitsa, I am an professional photographer in Kiev, nice to meet you!

I shoot emotions, real, sincere feelings, love … I am constantly in creative search, opened for cooperation and new ideas. It is important for me to reflect the individuality of each person and show his beauty! Talking about the wedding day, no doubt, that it is the happiest and solemn day in life of the future young family. In each shooting I put a little bit of myself and try to make it unique. I always try to show in the pictures the sincerity of my characters: the tenderness and quivering of lovers, the excitement of the bride and groom, the unity and harmony of family! In my work as a photographer I put 100% effort in my creative process, thanks to which live and real emotions always appear on pictures.

Services

Pregnancy Photo Session

The ideal solution for the family is to preserve unique memories in the form of photographs, spend time together and leave wonderful moments in memory. As a rule, a photo session of pregnancy can take place with a woman alone or with the entire family. Capture the most vibrant moment of life!

Love Story Photo Session

The perfect solution for a couple in love is to spend time together and preserve memories. Love Story can take place both in the thematic studio and outdoors, depending on weather and mood. Photographing for a couple in love can serve as an excellent gift to close friends or newlyweds.

Family photo session

The ideal solution for the family is to preserve unique memories in the form of photographs, spend time together and leave wonderful moments in memory. As a rule, a photo session of family can take place with one girl, and with the whole family. Capture the most vibrant moment of life!

Individual Photo Session

An ideal solution for a personal profile, resume and simply maintaining the status. Also this is a great solution for women who want to emphasize their uniqueness and personality. Incarnate the image of passion through photography. It’s great gift on your favorite holiday!

Video Production

Planning and organization of high-grade video production. Scenario development, selection of equipment and actors – models for participation, post production and installation. Video filming of wedding celebrations and other important events. Creation of multiple video clips!

Workshops for photographers

Planning and organization of thematic Workshops for photographers. Selection of location, search for professional models, filling the plot and revealing the full image with the involvement of groups of specialists in the field of decor and floristics. A comprehensive solution for the creative tasks!

Benefits of Working with Me

Cost

The cost of my services is the optimal ratio of price and quality. Tariffs are formed in such a way that the client will always be able to choose the ideal option.

Experience more than 4 years

The presence of experience and skills, allowing to work in any genres and conditions. Whether it’s rain, winter, sun, evening or night – photos will always be at the highest level.

Real emotions

I always try to catch sincere emotions and real feelings. I focus on important details and interesting moments. Individual approach to each client.

Territoriality

I take pictures not only on the territory of Ukraine, but also ready for business trips both in Europe and in any part of the world. All details are discussed individually with the client, taking into account all wishes.

Speed

You do not have to wait 2 months for finished photos.I need 1-2 weeks to complete the order without loss of quality. In some cases, this process can be accelerated and up to 3-5 days.

Quality

All photos go through several stages of processing, before they fall into the hands of customers: selection, framing, color correction and retouching. This allows you to achieve excellent results.

How work with me

01

We get acquainted

We call up via skype or meet, drink coffee, get acquainted and discuss your vision of photo session. It is important for me to understand what you like and what is the idea.

Graphic

02

Draw up a photo session plan

I help planning the photo session in such way so we will have time to capture all the important moments, coordinate the dates, time, image and style.

Graphic

03

I Shoot

I help with the selection of locations, correct poses, staying in a good mood and spending time with pleasure!

Graphic

04

Giving up work

I do not test your patience and nervous system. Within 1-2 weeks I carefully process, correct photos and transfer them to you.

Graphic

How I work – Backstage

Who is a professional photographer in Kiev?

If you came to this page, most likely you are right now looking for a Professional Photographer for any type of photography. As a rule, there are several basic types of photography that a photographer can provide:

  • The most popular for today – wedding photography. It is also one of the most creative and beautiful types of shooting from a professional photographer. I shoot in the form of a pre-wedding Love Story, and in case if client wants to get reportage photos from the banquet part – I will send this part to second photographer.
  • No less popular – Famaly photo session , which can include children’s photography. This is a very popular form of services among young families and newborn babies.
  • The next in a row, but not in importance, can be noted such a photo session as individual photo session. Its feature is that the customer can act as one – and several people, and the subject of such filming is a complete flight of fantasy of both the client and the photographer.л
  • Love Story photo session – it’s probably the most romantic and gentle form of photography that you can order for a couple in love. Its main difference from a wedding photo session is the fact that there are only 2 main characters in it – lovers, and nothing distracts them, except the strength of feelings experienced to each other.
  • And it is necessary, pregnancy photo session. My favorite kind of photography. I like to convey this emotion through the prism of photography. It is difficult to say what the woman is waiting for more – a wedding or pregnancy, but a photo from both events – must have.

Returning to the question: who is a professional photographer, you can safely say that this is person who knows and understands both technical and creative part of each type of photo shooting. The above forms of shooting are by no means the entire list of types of photo shoot that can be held. There are still such types of shooting as Fashion – very popular among professional models and for various kinds of fashion shows.

Why should I choose Alona Perepelitsa as a professional photographer in Kiev?

First of all, this is due to a number of advantages, namely speed, quality, prices, experience and the desire to capture sincere emotions. Yes, maybe someone would think that this is not enough for the final choice, and there are a number of nuances and details that do not cover this list. In that case, I will be happy to discuss them all by phone or via Skype. For this you can always leave your contact details and I will contact you immediately to provide a full consultation on both services and prices.

Also, in the continuation of the list of strengths and confirmations that Alona Perepelitsa is a professional photographer in Kiev – you can go to my FaceBook page, and get acquainted with the reviews of real customers and users of my services.

Thank you!

Алена Перепелица — Фотограф Киев

Немного обо мне

Привет, меня зовут Алена Перепелица, я профессиональный фотограф в Киеве, приятно познакомиться!
Снимаю эмоции, настоящие, искренние чувства, любовь… Я постоянно в творческом поиске, открыта для сотрудничества и новых идей. Для меня важно отобразить индивидуальность каждого человека и показать его красоту! Если говорить про день свадьбы, несомненно, это — самый счастливый и торжественный день в жизни будущей молодой семьи. В каждую съемку я вкладываю частичку себя, стараюсь сделать ее неповторимой. Всегда стремлюсь показать в снимках искренность моих героев: нежность и трепетность влюбленных, волнение жениха и невесты, единство и гармонию семьи! В работе фотографом – я отдаюсь на 100% своему делу и ухожу с головой в творческий процесс, благодаря чему всегда получаются живые и настоящие эмоции на снимках.

Услуги

Фотосессия беременности

Идеальное решение для семьи сохранить уникальные воспоминания в виде фотографий, провести время вместе и оставить прекрасные моменты в памяти. Как правило, фотосессия беременности может проходить с одной девушкой, так и со всей семьей. Запечатлейте самый трепетный момент жизни!

Love Story фотосессия

Идеальное решение для влюбленной пары провести время вместе, сохранить воспоминания. Фотосессия Love Story может проходить как в тематической студии, так и на улице, в зависимости от погоды и настроения. Фотосъемка для влюбленной пары может послужить отличным подарком близким друзьям или молодоженам.

Семейная фотосессия

Идеальное решение для семьи сохранить уникальные воспоминания в виде фотографий, провести время вместе и оставить прекрасные моменты в памяти. Как правило, фотосессия беременности может проходить с одной девушкой, так и со всей семьей. Запечатлейте самый трепетный момент жизни!

Индивидуальная фотосессия

Идеальное решение для личного профайла, резюме и просто поддержания статуса. Также это прекрасное решение для девушек, желающих подчеркнуть свою неповторимость и индивидуальность. Воплотить образ женственности или страсти через фотографию. Отличный подарок любимой на праздник и просто так!

Подарочный сертификат

Идеальное решение для любого человека, который желает отличится оригинальностью и подарить неповторимое воспоминание своим близким и друзьям. Подарочный сертификат на фотосессию это прежде всего способ показать заботу и уважение к духовным ценностям человека, кому предназначается подарок.

Видеосъемка

Планирование и организация профессионального видеопродакшена в Киеве. Работа специалистов в области видеоконтента: Оператора и монтажера под задачи клиентов. Создаем видеоролики для бизнеса и свадебные видео. Идеальное решение показать картинку в динамике и объеме. Отличный способ отличится оригинальностью!

Преимущества работы со мной

Стоимость

Стоимость моих услуг является оптимальным соотношением цены и качества. Тарифы сформированы таким образом, что клиент всегда сможет подобрать идеальный вариант.

Опыт более 4 лет

Наличие опыта и навыков, позволяющих работать в любых жанрах и условиях. Будь то дождь, зима, солнце, вечер или ночь — фотографии всегда будут на высшем уровне.

Настоящие эмоции

Я всегда стараюсь ловить искренние эмоции и настоящие чувства. Делаю акцент на важных деталях и интересных моментах. Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.

Территориальность

Провожу съемки не только на территории Киева, но и готова к командировкам как по всей Украине, так и в любой точке мира. Все детали обсуждаются индивидуально с клиентом, с учетом всех пожеланий.

Скорость

Вам не придется ждать 2 месяца готовых фотографий. Мне потребуется 1-2 недели на полное выполнение заказа, без потери качества. В некоторых случаях, этот процесс можно ускорить и до 3-5 дней.

Качество

Все фотографии проходят несколько этапов обработки, прежде чем попадают в руки клиентов: отбор, кадрирование, цветокоррекция и ретушь. Это позволяет добиться отличных результатов.

Порядок работы со мной

01

Знакомимся

Мы встречаемся, пьем кофе — чай, знакомимся и обсуждаем Ваше видение съемки. Мне важно понять, что Вам нравится и какова идея.

Graphic

02

Составляем план съемки

Помогаю спланировать фотосессию так, что бы успеть заснять все важные моменты, согласовываем даты, время, образ и стиль.

Graphic

03

Снимаю

Помогаю с подбором локаций, правильно принимать позы, оставаться в хорошем настроении и проводить время с удовольствием!

Graphic

04

Отдаю работы

Не испытываю Ваше терпение и нервную систему. В течении 1-2 недели тщательно обрабатываю, корректирую фотографии и передаю Вам.

Graphic

05

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Soluta reiciendis deserunt doloribus consequatur, laudantium odio dolorum laboriosam.

Graphic

Как я работаю — Backstage

Последние записи блога

Деловая (бизнес) фотосессия в Киеве

Деловая (бизнес) фотосессия в Киеве Деловая фотосессия – мелочь в масштабах бизнеса, но важная деталь при формировании позитивного имиджа компании. Снимки директора, главных менеджеров и рядовых сотрудников можно разместить на сайте компании, в соцсетях,...

читать далее

Портретная фотосессия в Киеве

Портретная фотосессия в Киеве. Что такое портрет и его виды Портретная фотосессия – базовая услуга любого фотографа.  Когда дело доходит до методов, используемых в портретной фотографии и фотографировании людей, вы обнаружите, что они попадают в одну из...

читать далее

Фотосессия «В ожидании чуда» или «9 месяцев»

Фотосессия «В ожидании чуда» или «9 месяцев» Фотосессия «В ожидании чуда» призвана запечатлеть очень ценные для многих женщин дни. Будь то первый ребенок или пятый, такая фотосессия – отличный способ запомнить это особый...

читать далее

Кто такой профессиональный фотограф в Киеве?

Если вы зашли на эту страничку, вероятней всего вы прямо сейчас ищете профессионального фотографа в Киеве для проведения какого-либо формата фотосъемки. Как правило, существует несколько основных видов съемки, которые может предоставлять фотограф:

  • Наиболее популярная и востребованная на сегодняшний день – свадебная фотосъемка. Она же является одной из самых творческих и красивых видов съемки у профессионального фотографа. Я провожу ее в виде предсвадебной Love Story, а в случае, если клиент хочет получить репортажные фотографии с банкетной части — направлю на эту часть 2-го фотографа.
  • Не менее популярная – семейная фотосъемка, в которую можно включить и детскую фотосъемку. Это весьма популярная форма услуг среди молодых семей и новорожденных младенцев.
  • Следующим по счету, но не по важности можно отметить такую съемку как индивидуальная фотосессия. Ее особенность заключается в том, что заказчиком может выступать как один – так и несколько человек, а тематика таких съемок – это полный полет фантазии как клиента, так и фотографа.
  • Love Story (lovestory фотосъемка) – это скорее всего самая романтическая и нежная форма съемки, которую можно заказать для влюбленной пары. Основным ее отличием от свадебной фотосессии является тот факт, что в ней присутствуют только 2 основных героя – влюбленные, и их ничто не отвлекает, кроме силы чувств испытываемых друг к другу.
  • И обязательно, Фотосессия для беременных. Мой самый любимый вид фотосъемки. Именно в этом жанре, особенно чувствуется вся нежность и трепетность девушки по отношению самой к себе. Мне нравится передавать эту эмоцию через призму фотографии. Сложно сказать, чего девушка ждет больше — свадьбу или беременность, но фото с обеих событий — must have.

Возвращаясь к вопросу: кто же такой профессиональный фотограф, можно смело заявить, что этот тот человек, который прекрасно владеет и разбирается как в технической, так и в творческой части каждой из перечисленных видов и даже более. Перечисленные формы съемки – далеко не весь список видов фотосесси, которые можно провести в Киеве. Есть еще такие виды съемки как Fashion – очень популярен среди профессиональных моделей и для различного рода показов мод.

Почему стоить выбрать Алену Перепелицу в качестве профессионального фотографа из Киева для своих целей?

Прежде всего это обусловлено целым рядом преимуществ, а именно скоростью, качеством, ценами, опытом и стремлением запечатлеть искренние эмоции. Да, возможно кто-то сочтет что этого не достаточно для окончательного выбора, и есть ряд нюансов и деталей – которые не охватывает этот список. В таком случае, я буду рада обсудить их всех по телефону либо при личной встрече в Киеве. Для этого вы всегда можете оставить свои контактные данные и я с Вами незамедлительно свяжусь для предоставления полной консультации как по услугам, так и по ценам.

Так же, в продолжение списка сильных сторон и подтверждений, что Алена Перепелица – это профессиональный фотограф в Киеве — вы можете зайти на мою страницу FaceBook, и ознакомится с отзывами реальных клиентов и пользователей моих услуг.
Спасибо!