romantic photo shoots

Examples of recent couple photo shoots

Photoshoot Love Story
in Paris

Organization and holding a photo session of love stories in France, Paris. The history of image creation, route planning and timing for Paris locations.

Details

Summer Love Story Photoshoot
in Mezhyhirya

Summer photo session of love story in nature, in Mezhigorye for Alina and Peter. History of preparation and creation of shooting couples in the street, in the park.

Details

Photo shoot of Couples in Love
for Lada and Rasac

Studio photography of a loving couple in a tropical style. Disclosure of sensuality and tenderness through photography.

Details

Photoshoot Love Story in Studio
for Julia and Konstantin

Preparation and organization of the studio for Love Story in Kiev. Extraordinary Love Story revealed through the prism of photography.

Details
photography cost for lovers

The couple photoshoot pricing in Kiev

Choose package
Light
Light
Standart
Street
Calculator
Light
110
1 hour
  • 1 location
  • 60 photos in color (6 in retouch)
  • Readiness 2-3 weeks
  • Transfer via Google Drive
Faster processing

Photo processing takes place in turn. Usually, it takes me up to 3 weeks. You can speed up this process up to 2-3 days, for a surcharge of 20% of the project cost. Your photos will be taken in priority mode.

Book
Standart
300
2 hours
  • 1-2 locations
  • Make-up room rental (1 hour)
  • Visage (1 image)
  • Hairstyle / Styling (1 image)
  • Studio rent (2 hours)
  • 120 photos in color (9 in retouch)
  • Readiness 2-3 weeks
  • Transfer via Google Drive
Faster processing

Photo processing takes place in turn. Usually, it takes me up to 3 weeks. You can speed up this process up to 2-3 days, for a surcharge of 20% of the project cost. Your photos will be taken in priority mode.

Book
Street
200
2 hours
  • 2-3 locations
  • 100 photos in color (12 in retouch)
  • Willingness 21 days
  • Transfer via Google Drive
Faster processing

Photo processing takes place in turn. Usually, it takes me up to 3 weeks. You can speed up this process up to 2-3 days, for a surcharge of 20% of the project cost. Your photos will be taken in priority mode.

Book
Calculator
110
1 hour
  • You can collect the tariff for your ideal photo shoot yourself
Faster processing

Photo processing takes place in turn. Usually, it takes me up to 3 weeks. You can speed up this process up to 2-3 days, for a surcharge of 20% of the project cost. Your photos will be taken in priority mode.

Stylist shopper
Service includes the selection and creation of individual wardrobe. As a rule, this is a popular solution for people who plan to update their seasonal wardrobe, and use the services of a shopper to save time. Specify in more details by phone or in the messenger.
Book

For whom is this love story photo shoot rate suitable?

A photo session for a couple in love at the “Light” tariff is a modest but substantial decision to preserve the memories of relationships. The project takes place in the form of an hour-long love story on the street (nature, park, cafe) or studio (+700 UAH surcharge). During this time, an easy, but meaningful photoset for two can come out.

What is the feature of the package?

As a result of a photo shoot of a couple in love, you get a series of 50-60 dynamic and high-quality photos where 1 image will be worked out. Of these, you select 6 photos, which will be retouched.

Who is this studio love story for?

The “Standart” package is a complete solution in a photo shoot for lovers. Rent of a dressing room, services of a master in makeup and hairstyles (1 image for her), 2 hours of renting studio rooms (you can have different) - make it possible to fully reveal the history of relationships and tenderness between the couple.

What is the feature of the package?

As a result of a romantic photo shoot for two, you get a series of 120 bright, dynamic, diverse photos that can describe the essence of your relationship and convey it as naturally as possible. You will select 9 photos that will be in high-quality retouching.

For whom is this love story outdoors tariff suitable?

The “Street” tariff plan is primarily aimed at couples who like walking in the streets, parks and nature. In this package you get 2 hours of a photo shoot in Kiev or its environs. During this time, you can create an excellent, dynamic romantic walk, and reveal several images.

What is the feature of the package?

The peculiarity of this tariff is its simplicity and affordability. Two-hour, street love story photo session, as a result of which you get about 120 photos in high resolution, and 12 photos in retouching (skin correction, body shape if necessary).

Photography
Every hour of the photo session includes 1.5 hours of preparation and model's image selection, 1 hour of work for the photographer at the location and another 4 hours of selection, color correction and 6 photos retouched.
1
Rent of a studio
Every hour of a photo studio rental includes services for finding, selecting, coordinating, booking and paying based on the selected location cost.
0
Makeup services
The image from the makeup artist implies a full-fledged Make Up for a photo session. The cost includes all specialist's consumables, make up services, the rent of a dressing room and organization.
0
Stylist services
Styling icludes 1 complete hair styling for a photo shoot. The cost includes all the consumables, the services of the specialist, the rent of a dressing room room and organization.
0
Extra retouching
In addition to 6 photos retouched included in the standard 1 hour photo session, you can always order additional ones. It does not affect the deadlines of the project delivery. I recommend it for a layout of photo books.
0
Photobook "Light"
Photobook "Light" has a size of 25x25 cm. It uses a matte paper type. The cover can optionally be made of wood or flax. The book has 15 turns. Maximum production time up to 3 weeks. Transfering is carried our from hand to hand or sending by mail. More in the section "Photobooks".
0
Photobook "Standart"
Photobook "Standard" has a size of 30x30 cm. It uses silk paper. The cover can optionally be made of wood or flax. The book has 20 turns. Maximum production time up to 3 weeks. Transfering is carried our from hand to hand or sending by mail. More in the section "Photobooks".
0
Certificate for a photo shoot

Make a photo shoot for a gift?

Gift certificate for a photo shoot

You can arrange any photo shoot rate you have chosen for a gift to your loved ones, relatives and friends. To do this, you need to select the package of interest and tell me about it.

The certificate is valid for 2 months from the date of delivery. It is made in two versions: digital and wooden. In the first case, this is an electronic PDF, which you will receive by e-mail. In the case of wooden, this is a box in a craft brand bag.

Digital: +0 UAH to the selected package

Wooden: +500 UAH to the selected package

The order of preparation and organization

How is couple photo session carried out?

1

Get acquainted

We communicate through a convenient way: instant messengers, phone or mail. We agree the date and time of the shooting, approve the cost
2

Advance
payment

We make a prepayment of 25% of the total cost of the project to be able to book all contractors, locations and the date of the photographer
3

Book a location

We agree and approve the place of photography. After all the allegations - book a studio or another selected location for the required time
4

Book
contractors

We agree and book the necessary project contractors: the master of makeup and hairstyles, decorators and florists, barber or transfer
5

Select
clothes

We create bows for photo shoots from the existing wardrobe of the client. If necessary, I give recommendations on the purchase of additional clothing
6

Shooting

On the agreed date, you will be met by make-up and hairstyles specialists in the dressing rooms, they will prepare and then take a photo.
7

Retouching

During the required time, the entire photo material is carefully selected, color corrected, processed and optimized in size
8

Transfer photo

Ready photographs are uploaded to a special file sharing service and the download link is provided via instant messenger or via email
information about shooting love story

How to prepare for the shooting of a loving couple?

Couple photoshoot in Kiev

Key stages of preparation

First of all, agree on all the details of the photo shoot with the photographer: the plot of your photo shoot, the place where it will be held, and how long it will take to implement the image. If you suddenly have no ideas about the couple photoshoot, the photographer can always tell you his vision.

Try not to plan for the day of shooting serious meetings or important negotiations. Your inner state is extremely important for displaying the sincerity of emotions during the Couple photo shoot. The absence of stress and irritants causes extremely positive effect on the easiness of taking pictures.

Agree in advance what is best to wear, and the number of looks. It is important that the clothes harmonize with the interior or location where the love story will be photographed. If there is no appropriate attire in your wardrobe - you can always rent one.

It is objectively related to the choice of the amount of shooting time, since there is a popular misconception that in an hour you can reveal several images or work out more than one location qualitatively. It is always important not to rush, because the result will proportionally decrease in qualitative terms.

A few tips on shooting Love Story

Tip: for a couple it is very important to look natural and easy. Try to forget for a moment that you are being photographed. Just enjoy this moment with your loved one.

This is how the brightest, most beautiful and romantic photos come out. If you got the idea to take a picture right during the Love Story photo session, do not hesitate to share it with the photographer. Spontaneous ideas contribute to the originality and originality. Improvisation is always a place.

Shooting for a couple in love in Kiev
Photo session for lovers in Kiev

Features photo shoot for a couple in Kiev

Based on the practice, many clients celebrate the anniversary of their wedding or first meeting, holding a couple photo session to be able to observe how happy they lived their lives and show their children how they looked like when they were young.

In Kiev, there are a large number of places for such a photo session. But most often we make love story photo session in three options: studio, outdoors, or a romantic evening at home.

Photos will have even more value if you arrange it in a form of photo book. After all, we know ourselves that in digital form, photos go to the archive after few months, which, at best, we scan once every few months.

Summing up, it is safe to say that the love story photo session is the best choice for a couple at any age.

© 2015 - 2019 Alona Perepelitsa

The use of any materials from the site, without approval - is prohibited: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Copy canceled

романтические фотосессии

Примеры последних съемок для влюбленных

Фотосессия Love Story
в Париже

Организация и проведение фотосессии лав стори во Франции, Париже. История создания образа, планирования маршрута и тайминга по локациям Парижа.

Подробнее

Летняя Love Story Фотосессия
в Межигорье

Летняя фотосессия лав стори на природе, в Межигорье для Алины и Петра. История подготовки и создания съемки влюбленной пары на улице, в парке.

Подробнее

Фотосессия Влюбленной Пары
для Lada и Rasac

Студийная фотосъемка влюбленной пары в тропическом образе. Раскрытие чувственности и нежности через фотографию.

Подробнее

Фотосессия Love Story в Студии
для Юли и Кости

Подготовка и организация студийной Лав Стори в г. Киев. Неординарный образ для влюбленных раскрытый через призму фотографии.

Подробнее
стоимость фотосъемки для влюбленных

Цена фотосессии Лав Стори в Киеве

Выбрать тариф
Light
Light
Standart
Street
Калькулятор
Light
2700
1 час
  • 1 локация
  • 60 фото в цвете (6 в ретуши)
  • Готовность 2-3 недели
  • Передача через Google Drive
Ускоренная обработка

Обработка фотографий происходит в порядке очереди. Обычно, мне требуется до 3 недель для ее выполнения. Вы можете ускорить этот процесс до 2-3 дней, за доплату в 20% от стоимости проекта. Ваши фото будут сделаны в приоритетном режиме.

Заказать
Standart
7700
2 часа
  • 1-2 локации
  • Аренда гримерки (1 час)
  • Визаж (1 образ)
  • Прическа/укладка (1 образ)
  • Аренда студии (2 часа)
  • 120 фото в цвете (9 в ретуши)
  • Готовность 2-3 недели
  • Передача через Google Drive
Ускоренная обработка

Обработка фотографий происходит в порядке очереди. Обычно, мне требуется до 3 недель для ее выполнения. Вы можете ускорить этот процесс до 2-3 дней, за доплату в 20% от стоимости проекта. Ваши фото будут сделаны в приоритетном режиме.

Заказать
Street
5400
2 часа
  • 2-3 локации
  • 100 фото в цвете (12 в ретуши)
  • Готовность 21 день
  • Передача через Google Drive
Ускоренная обработка

Обработка фотографий происходит в порядке очереди. Обычно, мне требуется до 3 недель для ее выполнения. Вы можете ускорить этот процесс до 2-3 дней, за доплату в 20% от стоимости проекта. Ваши фото будут сделаны в приоритетном режиме.

Заказать
Калькулятор
2700
1 час
  • Вы можете самостоятельно собрать тариф своей идеальной фотосессии
Ускоренная обработка

Обработка фотографий происходит в порядке очереди. Обычно, мне требуется до 3 недель для ее выполнения. Вы можете ускорить этот процесс до 2-3 дней, за доплату в 20% от стоимости проекта. Ваши фото будут сделаны в приоритетном режиме.

Стилист-шоппер
Услуги стилиста-шоппера включают в себя подбор и создание индивидуального гардероба. Как правило, это популярное решение для людей, планирующих обновить сезонный гардероб, и с целью экономии времени пользуются услугами шоппера. Подробней уточняйте по телефону или в мессенджере.
Заказать

Для кого подойдет этот тариф фотосессии лав стори?

Фотосессия для влюбленной пары по тарифу «Light», это скромное, но содержательное решение сохранить воспоминания отношений. Проект проходит в виде часовой love story на улице (природе, парке, кафе) или студии (+700 грн доплата). За это время может выйти легкий, но содержательный фотосет для двоих.

В чем особенность пакета?

В результате фотосессии влюбленной пары, Вы получаете серию в 50-60 динамичных и высококачественных фото, где будет отработан 1 образ. Из них вы отбираете 6 фото, на которых осуществится ретушь.

Для кого подойдет этот тариф love story в студии?

Пакет «Standart» - это комплексное решение в фотосессии для влюбленных. Аренда гримерной, услуги мастера по визажу и прическам (1 образ для нее), 2 часа аренды залов студии (можно разные) - дают возможность в полной мере раскрыть историю отношений и нежности между парой.

В чем особенность пакета?

В итоге романтической фотосессии для двоих, вы получаете серию в 120 ярких, динамичных, разнообразных фото, которые смогут охарактеризовать суть Ваших отношений и передать это максимально естественно. Вы отберете 9 фото, которые будут в высококачественной ретуши.

Для кого подойдет этот тариф love story на природе?

Тарифный план «Street» ориентирован прежде всего на пары, которые любят прогулки по улицам, паркам и природе. В этом пакете Вы получаете 2 часа фотосессии в г. Киев, или его окрестностях. На протяжении этого времени, можно создать отличную, динамичную романтическую прогулку, и раскрыть несколько образов.

В чем особенность пакета?

Особенность этого тарифа в его простоте и доступности. Двухчасовая, уличная лав стори фотосессия, в итоге которой вы получаете около 120 фото в высоком разрешении, и 12 фото в ретуши (коррекция кожи, фигуры по необходимости).

Фотосъемка, час
Каждый час фотосессии включает в себя 1,5 часа предварительного планирования и согласования образа, 1 час работы фотографа на локации и еще 4 часа отбора, цветокоррекции и 6 фото в ретуши.
1
Аренда фотостудии, час
Каждый час аренды фотостудии включает в себя услуги по поиску, подбору, согласованию, бронированию и оплате интересующих локаций. Тут так же учитывается стоимость самих локаций.
0
Образ от визажиста
Образ от визажиста подразумевает собой 1 полноценный Make Up для фотосессии. В стоимости учтены все расходные материалы мастера, услуги самого специалиста, аренда гримерки и организация.
0
Укладка от стилиста
Укладка от стилиста подразумевает собой 1 полноценную укладку волос для фотосессии. В стоимости учтены все расходные материалы мастера, услуги самого специалиста, аренда гримерки и организация.
0
Дополнительная ретушь
Кроме входящих в стандартный 1 час фотосессии 6 фото в ретуши, вы всегда можете заказать дополнительные. На конечные сроки сдачи проекта это не повлияет. Рекомендую для верстки фото книг.
0
Фотокнига "Light"
Фотокнига «Лайт» имеет размер: 25х25 см. В ней используется матовый тип бумаги. Обложка может опционально быть из дерева или льна. Книга имеет 15 разворотов. Максимальный срок изготовления до 3 недель. Передача из рук в руки или отправка почтой. Подробней в разделе «Фотокниги».
0
Фотокнига "Standart"
Фотокнига «Стандарт» имеет размер: 30х30 см. В ней используется шелковый тип бумаги. Обложка может опционально быть из дерева или льна. Книга имеет 20 разворотов. Максимальный срок изготовления до 3 недель. Передача из рук в руки или отправка почтой. Подробней в разделе «Фотокниги».
0
Сертификат на фотосессию

Оформить фотосессию на подарок?

Подарочный сертификат на фотосессию

Вы можете оформить любой выбранный Вами тариф фотосессии на подарок своим близким, родным и друзьям. Для этого Вам надо выбрать интересующий пакет и сообщить мне об этом.

Сертификат действует на протяжении 2-х месяцев с момента вручения. Оформляется он в двух вариантах: цифровой и деревянный. В первом случае, это электронный PDF, который вы получите на почту. В случае деревянного, это коробочка в крафтовом брендовом пакете.

Цифровой: +0 грн к выбранному пакету

Деревянный: +500 грн к выбранном пакету

ПОРЯДОК ПОДГОТОВКИ и организации

Как происходит романтическая фотосессия для двоих?

1

Знакомимся

Связываемся через удобный способ: Мессенджеры, телефон или почту. Согласовываем дату и время съемки, утверждаем тариф и стоимость
2

Вносим аванс

Вносим предоплату в размере 25% от общей стоимость проекта для возможности забронировать всех подрядчиков, локации и дату фотографа
3

Бронируем
локацию

Согласовываем и утверждаем место фотосъемки. После всех утверждений - бронирую зал или другую выбранную локацию на необходимое время
4

Бронируем
подрядчиков

Согласовываем и бронирую необходимы проекту подрядчиков: мастера по визажу и прическам, декораторы и флористы, барбер или трансфер
5

Подбираем
одежду

Создаем луки для фотосессии из существующего гардероба клиента. При необходимости даю рекомендации по покупке дополнительной одежды
6

Проводим
съемку

В согласованную дату Вас встречают специалисты по макияжу и прическам в гримерных, проводят подготовку и далее состоится фотосъемка
7

Обрабатываем
фото

На протяжении необходимого времени весь фото материал проходит тщательный отбор, цветокоррекцию, обработку и оптимизацию в размере
8

Передаем фото

Готовые фото работы загружаются в специальный файлообменник и ссылка на скачивание предоставляется через мессенджер или через почту
информация про съемку лав стори

Как подготовится к Фотосессии Love Story?

Фотосессия в стиле Лав Стори в Киеве

Ключевые этапы подготовки

Прежде всего, договоритесь о всех деталях фотосессии с фотографом: согласуйте сюжет вашей фотосессии, место, где она будет проводиться, и сколько потребуется времени на реализацию образа. Если у Вас вдруг не появились идеи о фотосессии Love Story, фотограф всегда может подсказать Вам свое видение.

Постарайтесь не планировать на день съемки серьёзных встреч или важных переговоров. Ваше внутреннее состояние крайне важно для отображения искренности эмоций во время фотосессии Лав Стори. Отсутствие стресса и раздражителей – крайне позитивно сказывается на легкости проведения фотосъемки.

Заранее согласуйте, что лучше одеть, и количество образов. Важно, что бы одежда гармонично сочеталась с интерьером или локацией, где происходит фотосъемка love story. В случае, если в Вашем гардеробе не найдется соответствующего наряда – вы всегда можете взять образ в аренду.

Стоит объективно относится к выбору количества времени съемки, так как существует популярное заблуждение, что за час можно раскрыть несколько образов или проработать качественно более 1 локации. Всегда важно не экономить на времени, ведь результат пропорционально уменьшится в качественном выражении. 

Несколько советов по съемке Love Story

Совет: для пары влюбленных очень важно выглядеть естественно и легко. Попробуйте забыть на мгновение, что вас фотографируют. Просто насладитесь этим моментом с Вашим любимым человеком. Именно таким образом и выходят самые яркие, красивые и романтичные фотографии.

Если Вам пришла идея для снимка прямо во время фотосессии Love Story, не стесняйтесь поделиться ею с фотографом. Спонтанные идеи вносят долю оригинальности и неординарности. Импровизации всегда найдется место.

Съемка для влюбленной пары в г. Киев
Фотосессия для влюбленных в Киеве

Особенности фотосессии для пары в Киеве

Исходя из практики, многие клиенты отмечают годовщину своей свадьбы или первой встречи, проводя фотосессию Love Story, чтобы спустя десятки лет иметь возможность наблюдать, как счастливо они проживают жизнь и показать своим детям – какие они были в молодости.

В Киеве, существует большое количество мест для проведения такой фотосессии. Но чаще всего мы проводим лав стори в трёх вариантах: Студийная лав стори, В парке или на природе, дома романтический вечер.

Сама съемка переходит в разряд более высокой ценности, если оформить ее в виде фотокниги. Ведь мы сами знаем, что в цифровом исполнении, фотографии уже спустя несколько месяцев уходят в архив, который в лучшем случае мы просматриваем 1 раз в несколько месяцев.

Подводя итог, можно с уверенностью заявить, что фотосессия лав стори – это оптимальный выбор как для влюбленных, так и уже для любящих пар, в любом возрасте.

© 2015 - 2020 Alona Perepelitsa

Использование любых материалов с сайта, без согласования - запрещено: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Копирование отменено