Photo Story Love Story in Mezhyhirya: a girl in a blue dress on a bicycle
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhigorye: The girl on the bike communicates with the guy
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhyhirya: a girl on a bicycle and a guy on a skateboard
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhigorye: the guy carries a skate and looks at the girl
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhyhirya: a guy on a skateboard and a girl on a bicycle
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhyhirya: blue skate and bicycle wheel

Stage 1 - from idea to image

Initially, before the photo shoot, I already had a clear idea and understanding of the image of the upcoming photo shoot. Knowing that in the near future I will shoot a wedding for Alina and Petit, I suggested that they hold a pre-wedding love story in nature so that they would have photos from two events. Having received a positive response, we are committed to preparing the image. The basis lay 2 elements: location and bike. The image itself was complemented by the color scheme for clothes by Alina - a blue dress, balloons with helium, accessories and other small attributes. Also, I additionally found a skate for Petit in blue, what would be a combination. The loving couple is not very ordinary: Alina is a miniature girl, not more than 1.6 m tall, and Peter has a height of about 2 m, which in turn also adds to this photo shoot of love story on the nature of fabulousness.

Photo Story Love Story in Mezhigorye: a girl rides a skate holding a bicycle
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhigorye: a guy and a girl ride a bike
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhigorye: the guy hugged the girl on the bike
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhigorye: a girl in a blue sundress on a bicycle
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhigorye: the guy rides a bicycle
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhyhirya: a couple in love riding a bike

Preparing for a photo shoot: Time and Place

At the planning stage of the image photo session of love story on nature, I already understood that the residence of the Mezhyhiria is best for this. An important point was the choice of the day of the week. As you probably guessed from the photo, it was a weekday. For this reason, there are no unauthorized people in the frame. The weather forecast was optimistic, sunny warm weather, which in turn was supposed to provide a soft sunset light. We approved that the shooting will take place in two locations: the first is a long road, along the fence from the central entrance to Mezhyhiria. Here we will work out the scene with the bike and skate, and the second location is a golf course, on which we will take a photo in motion and embrace.

Photo Story Love Story in Mezhigorye: a couple in love through the bike wheel
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhyhirya: a guy and a girl hug at sunset
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhigorye: the guy carries his girlfriend on his shoulders
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhyhirya: a couple in love walking through the meadow at sunset
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhyhirya: a guy and a girl look at each other at sunset
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhyhirya: a couple in love at sunset

Shooting day: How it was?

For a love story photo shoot in nature, we chose a weekday, sunset time, and the residence Mezhyhiria. All these 3 factors contributed to a comfortable shooting process and obtaining the intended result. 3 hours before the shooting of love story, Alina went to the makeup artist, where she was styled and made up. At this time I went around the city and collected pre-agreed props: a skate board, a hat with a blue ribbon, I rented a dress, I bought balloons with helium, flowers and a decor on the wheel of a bicycle. Then I stopped at Alina and Petya and we went to Mezhigorye for a photo session. Upon arrival, I rented a bike, which I booked in advance. At the time of the beginning of the photo session of love story in the mezhyhirye, the clock was 19:00, and the sun began to set. For the whole shooting we had 2.5 hours. I myself conducted a photo shoot at Canon 7D Mk II + Sigma 18-35 f/ 1.8. In fact, it is a high-aperture wide-angle lens with interchangeable focal length, it gave me the opportunity to make both general plans and high-sharp portrait shots on a crop camera. In 2.5 hours we completely coped with the task and even exceeded it.

Photo Story of Love Story in Mezhigorye: a guy and a girl kissing with a hat
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhyhirya: a couple in love runs at sunset
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhigorye: the guy holds his beloved with balls
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhyhirya: a couple in love with balloons
Photo Story of Love Story in Mezhyhirya: a couple in love running through a green field
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhyhirya: a couple in love sitting on the lawn near the bike

Selection, color correction and retouching

As a result of the summer photo shoot of love story in Mezhyhiria, I took about 300 pictures in RAW format. After uploading the source material into Lightroom and proceeding to the selection, I deleted half, since many moments were captured in dynamics and movement. During the shooting in motion, some pictures may be blurred, it was their other marriage that was removed. After the selection I started painting the series, it took me about 3 hours. Aligning white balances from bright sun to sunset is not the fastest process. Raised sharpness, increased the saturation of black, adjusted the grit and intensity of key shades (blue and green). After the complete series was dyed, she began to select a series of 30-40 photos for detailed retouching and printing. Retouching spent about 3.5-4 hours, on average, for 10-15 minutes in the photo. Removed defects on the skin and people caught in the frame. The result of the project “photo shoot love story in nature” is presented on this page.

Photo Story Love Story in Mezhigorye: the guy whispers his beloved in his ear
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhyhirya: a couple in love looking at the bike
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhigorye: a romantic walk in nature
Photo Story Love Story in Mezhyhirya: a hat with a blue bandage on the handlebars

Couple
Photoshoot

A great way for couples to spend time together, preserving memories. Shooting can take place in the studio and on the street.

Details
How much does it cost?

This project was implemented as a service "Couple Photoshoot" . For this category we have specially created flexible tariff plans that include all the necessary preparatory processes.

We also developed a special calculator with which you can independently assemble a package of your ideal photo shoot.

Details
Other examples

See more works from the genre of Couple Story

Photo session of Couples in Love
for Lada and Rasac

Studio photography of a couple in love in a tropical manner. Disclosure of sensuality and tenderness through photography.

Details

Photo Story Love Story Studio
for Julia and Bones

Preparation and organization of the studio Love Story in Kiev. Extraordinary image for lovers revealed through the lens of photography.

Details
© 2015 - 2020 Alona Perepelitsa

The use of any materials from the site, without approval - is prohibited: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Copy canceled

Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: девушка в голубом платье на велосипеде
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: Девушка на велосипеде общается с парнем
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: девушка на велосипеде и парень на скейте
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: парень несет скейт и смотрит на девушку
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: парень на скейте и девушка на велосипеде
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: голубой скейт и колесо велосипеда

Этап 1 - от идеи к образу

Изначально, до самой фотосессии, у меня уже было четкое представление и понимание образа предстоящей фотосессии. Зная, что в скором будущем я буду снимать свадьбу для Алины и Пети, я предложила им провести предсвадебную лав стори на природе, что бы у них были фотографии с двух событий. Получив положительный ответ, мы преступили к подготовке образа. В основу легло 2 элемента: локация и велосипед. Сам образ дополнили цветовое решение по одежде у Алины – платье голубого цвета, воздушные шарики с гелием, аксессуары и другие мелкие атрибуты. Так же, дополнительно нашла скейт для Пети в голубом цвете, что бы было сочетание. Сама влюбленная пара весьма не обычна: Алина – миниатюрная девочка, ростом не более 1,6 м, а Петр имеет рост около 2 м, что в свою очередь так же добавляет этой фотосессии лав стори на природе сказочности.

Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: девушка катается на скейте держась за велосипед
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: парень и девушка катаются на велосипеде
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: парень обнял девушку на велосипеде
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: девушка в голубом сарафане на велосипеде
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: парень катается на велосипеде
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: влюбленная пара катается на велосипеде

Подготовка к фотосессии: Время и Место

На этапе планирования образа фотосесии лав стори на природе, я уже понимала, что лучше всего для этого подойдет резиденция межгорье. Важным моментом выступал выбор дня недели. Как вы наверняка догадались по фото, это был будний день. По этой причине в кадре нет посторонних людей. Прогноз погоды был оптимистичным, солнечная теплая погода, которая в свою очередь, должна была обеспечить мягкий закатный свет. Мы утвердили что съемка состоится в двух локациях: первая – длинная дорога, вдоль забора от центрального входа в Межигорье. Тут отработаем сцену с велосипедом и скейтом, и вторая локация – поляна для гольфа, на которой сделаем фото в движении и объятиях.

Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: влюбленная пара сквозь велоколесо
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: парень и девушка обнимаются на закате
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: парень несет на плечах любимую девушку
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: влюбленная пара гуляет по поляне на закате
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: парень и девушка смотрят друг на друга на закате солнца
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: влюбленная пара на закате

День фотосессии: Как это было?

Для проведения love story фотосессии на природе, мы выбрали будний день, закатное время, и резиденцию Межигорье. Все эти 3 фактора способствовали комфортному процессу съемки и получению задуманного результата. За 3 часа до съемки лав стори, Алина отправилась к визажисту, где ей сделали укладку и мейк. В это время я поехала по городу и собрала заранее согласованный реквизит: скейт борд, шляпку с голубой лентой, взяла платье в аренду, купила шарики с гелием, цветы и декор на руль велосипеда. Далее заехала за Алиной и Петей и мы поехали в Межигорье на фотосессию. По прибытию, я взяла велосипед в аренду, который заранее забронировала. На момент начала фотосессии лав стори в межигорье, на часах было 19:00, и солнце начало уже заходить. На всю съемку у нас было 2,5 часа. Саму фотосессию я проводила на Canon 7D Mk II + Sigma 18-35 f/ 1.8. По сути это светосильный широкоугольный объектив со сменным фокусным расстоянием, он дал мне возможность на кроп камере сделать как общие планы, так и портретные снимки с высокой резкостью. За 2,5 часа мы полностью справились с задачей и даже ее перевыполнили.

Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: парень и девушка целуются прикрывшись шляпой
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: влюбленная пара бежит на закате
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: парень держит на руках любимую с шариками
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: влюбленная пара с воздушными шариками
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: влюбленная пара бежит по зеленому полю
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: влюбленная пара сидит на газоне возле велосипеда

Отбор, цветокор и ретушь

В результате летней фотосессии лав стори в Межигорье, я сделала около 300 снимков в RAW формате. После выгрузки исходного материала в Lightroom и приступив к отбору, удалила половину, так как много моментов было отснято в динамике и движении. Во время съемки в движении, могут некоторые снимки смазываться, именно их и другой брак был удален. После отбора приступила к покраске серии, на это ушло у меня около 3 часов. Выровнять балансы белого с яркого солнца до закатного – не самый быстрый процесс. Подняла резкость, повысила насыщенность черных, отрегулировала зернистость и интенсивность ключевых оттенков (голубой и зеленый). После того, как полная серия была прокрашена, приступила к отбору серии в 30-40 фото для детальной ретуши и печати. Ретушь проводила еще около 3,5-4 часов, в среднем, по 10-15 минут на фото. Удалила дефекты на коже и людей попавших в кадр. Результат проекта «фотосессия love story на природе» представлен на этой странице.

Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: парень шепчет любимой на ухо
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: влюбленная пара смотрит на велосипед
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: романтическая прогулка на природе
Фотосессия Love Story в Межигорье: шляпка с голубой повязкой на руле велосипеда

Фотосессия
Love Story

Отличный способ для влюбленной пары провести время вместе, сохранив воспоминания. Съёмка может проходить как в студии, так и на улице

Подробнее
Сколько это стоит?

Данный проект был выполнен в виде услуги "фотосессия Love Story". Для этой категории мы специально создали гибкие тарифные планы, включающие в себя все необходимые подготовительные процессы.

Также мы разработали специальный калькулятор, с использованием которого, вы сможете самостоятельно собрать пакет Вашей идеальной фотосессии.

Узнать больше
ДРУГИЕ ПРИМЕРЫ

Смотреть больше работ из жанра Love Story

Фотосессия Влюбленной Пары
для Lada и Rasac

Студийная фотосъемка влюбленной пары в тропическом образе. Раскрытие чувственности и нежности через фотографию.

Подробнее

Фотосессия Love Story в Студии
для Юли и Кости

Подготовка и организация студийной Лав Стори в г. Киев. Неординарный образ для влюбленных раскрытый через призму фотографии.

Подробнее
Политика конфиденциальности
Этот сайт использует файлы cookies. Вы можете изменить настройки в своём браузере. Если вы продолжите просмотр сайта, то автоматически соглашаетесь с политикой кофиденциальности. Этот сайт использует файлы cookies. Вы можете изменить настройки в своём браузере.
Закрыть
© 2015 - 2019 Alona Perepelitsa

Использование любых материалов с сайта, без согласования - запрещено: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Копирование отменено