Studio photo shoot of pregnancy: a girl in a dress by the window
Studio photo shoot of pregnancy: the view of a pregnant girl
Studio photo shoot of pregnancy: reflection in the mirror
Studio photo shoot of pregnancy: a pregnant girl in a coat
Studio photo shoot of pregnancy: the girl leaned on the wall

Stage 1 - from idea to image

At the stage of preparation for the photo shoot, I already had a clear idea of ​​the final result. Understanding the state of the model (pregnancy, 8 month), her height and physique, I realized that it would not be easy for Ana to be in the picture and take unusual poses. Taking into account all the physiological features of the girls, on the 8th month they agreed on a more relaxed concept of the project. Based on the concept, we have formed tasks for clothes and underwear - color, style and style. Then we went to buy everything listed in stores so that most of the things will be returned after the shooting. This is a normal practice in the photo world. If a person does not need additional clothing (especially during pregnancy), then it can be "rented" for a photo shoot in some stores. Laying and make decided to make a more strict and restrained, without excess volume - curl curls. Photosession of pregnancy, as a rule, has one goal - memory. These photos, in the lion's part of the cases, are used exclusively in the family circle, so there were no additional goals on the project.

Studio photo shoot of pregnancy: the girl supports the stomach
Studio photo session of pregnancy: the girl is smiling
Studio photo shoot of pregnancy: the girl is sitting in a coat
Studio photo shoot of pregnancy: the girl is sitting and smiling

Preparing for a photo shoot: Time and Place

We decided to conduct a pregnancy photo session on a weekday, as the model allowed the opportunity. On this day, it was sunny outside, there was not a single cloud in the sky. We had to work in the Icon photo studio, on the sunny side, using direct sunlight. Hitting the frame partially of the sun's rays can cause some damage to the exposure, but not in our case. The concept of shooting involved the use of sunlight, reflectors and lights in the hall itself. The model should have had time to change 3 images in 2 hours, that is quite difficult due to pregnancy. We chose Icon Photo Studio because of the appropriate interior, which corresponded to the intended way of shooting. We also approved that the model will be shot alone, without a husband, which translated this shooting into portrait discharge.

Studio photo shoot of pregnancy: the girl looks out from behind the wall
Studio photo shoot of pregnancy: the girl looks in the mirror
Studio photo shoot of pregnancy: the girl is sitting at the makeup table
Studio photo shoot of pregnancy: a girl sits in a chair with milk in her hands
Studio photo shoot pregnancy: a girl in a chair in the sun

Shooting day: How it was?

At the time Anna arrived in the studio, the whole team was already in place. Purchased items for shooting were also in the studio, as I originally took them for preparation. Anya was met by a makeup artist who already knew the details of the upcoming image. Without spending time on additional coordination, they began to prepare. After 1 hour in the room makeup and hairstyle were ready. Then a photo session took place: most of the frames were taken on a 35 mm wide-angle lens in order to maximize the capture of the scene. Aperture f 2.2 allowed to get bright and sharp frames. I also used the 85 mm portrait painter to focus on the model. Anya, by her nature, is a modest girl, it took me a little longer than usual to get used to the camera and relax. After 45 minutes, on the 2nd image, everything went much faster and easier, the model got into the taste and gave the right emotions, even taking into account the 8th month of pregnancy and a fairly frank look in underwear.

Studio photo shoot of pregnancy: the girl is smiling in a chair in the sun
Studio photo shoot pregnancy: a girl in a chair in the sun
Studio photo shoot of pregnancy: a girl in the sun on a chair in the studio
Studio photo shoot of pregnancy: the girl supports the stomach

Selection, color correction and retouching

As a result of the photo shoot, in 2 hours we received about 200 sources of the RAW format. After unloading the material in Lightroom proceeded to the selection of the marriage. Yes, marriage is always and at all. In this case, more marriage accounted for emotion, because pregnant women in the 8th month are hard to be infinitely fun and positive. Following the selection, a series of 150 frames was received, 50 per image. The next step was the colorist. Since the photo was taken in the same room, but with different types of lighting, I had to be more than usual with colouring. After all, the more different shades, the harder it is to achieve one tone of the whole series, and this greatly affects the overall perception of the result. When the result in color was achieved - the project was divided conditionally into parts depending on images. It was necessary to select the best 10-12 photos from the image to create a portfolio line. For me, personally, this is the hardest part, because here the key role is played by a purely subjective perception: from the psychological portrait to the successful angles. After the selection, retouching was carried out: some plastic figures and skin cleaning. And this is the result, as you can see now.

Studio photo shoot of pregnancy: the girl leaned on a brick wall
Studio photo shoot of pregnancy: a girl in a leather jacket
Studio photo shoot of pregnancy: the girl leaned on the back of the chair
Studio photo shoot of pregnancy: a girl in a jacket on a chair

Maternity
Photoshoot

A great way for a pregnant girl to preserve the memory of the strongest and most exciting expectations.

Details
How much does it cost?

This project was implemented as a service "Maternity & Pregnancy Photoshoot" . For this category we have specially created flexible tariff plans that include all the necessary preparatory processes.

We also developed a special calculator with which you can independently assemble a package of your ideal photo shoot.

Details
Other examples

See more works from the genre of pregnancy

Photoshoot Pregnancy with a Husband
for Alexandra

Creating a pregnancy photography for Alexandra with her spouse in the studio. The main points of the preparation and organization of the project.

Details

Photo shoot Pregnancy
for Julia

Photographing pregnancy in one of the Kiev photo studios. Involving the whole family to create atmospheric photos in loft shades.

Details
© 2015 - 2020 Alona Perepelitsa

The use of any materials from the site, without approval - is prohibited: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Copy canceled

Студийная фотосессия беременности: девушка в платье у окна
Студийная фотосессия беременности: взгляд беременной девушки
Студийная фотосессия беременности: отражение в зеркале
Студийная фотосессия беременности: беременная девушка в пальто
Студийная фотосессия беременности: девушка облокотилась на стену

Этап 1 - от идеи к образу

На этапе подготовки к фотосессии, у меня уже было четкое представление о конечном результате. Понимая состояние модели (беременность, 8 месяц), ее рост и телосложение, я осознавала, что Ане будет нелегко находиться на съемке и принимать необычные позы. С учетом всех физиологических особенностей девушек на 8-м месяце согласовали более спокойную концепцию проекта. На основании концепции мы сформировали задачи на одежду и белье - цвет, фасон и стиль. Далее мы отправились покупать все перечисленное в магазинах с таким расчетом, что большая часть вещей будет возвращена после съемки. Это нормальная практика в мире фото. Если у человека нет необходимости в дополнительной одежде (тем более во время беременности), то ее можно "арендовать" для фотосессии в некоторых магазинах. Укладку и мейк решили сделать более строгую и сдержанную, без лишнего объема - закрутить локоны. Фотосессия беременности, как правило, имеет одну цель - память. Эти фото, в львиной части случаев, используются исключительно в семейном кругу, так что дополнительных целей на проекте не было.

Студийная фотосессия беременности: девушка поддерживает живот
Студийная фотосессия беременности: девушка улыбается
Студийная фотосессия беременности: девушка сидит в пальто
Студийная фотосессия беременности: девушка сидит и улыбается

Подготовка к фотосессии: Время и Место

Провести съемку беременности мы решили в будний день, так как у модели позволяли возможности. В этот день на улице была солнечная погода, на небе не было ни единого облака. Нам предстояло работать в фотостудии Icon, на солнечной стороне с использованием прямого солнечного света. Попадание в кадр частично лучей солнца может нанести некий вред экспозиции, но не в нашем случае. Концепция съемки предполагала использование света от солнца, отражателей и подсветки в самом зале. Модель должна была успеть за 2 часа сменить 3 образа, и это с учетом сложности активно двигаться в связи с беременностью. Мы выбрали фотостудию Icon по причине подходящего интерьера, который соответствовал задуманному образу съемки. Мы так же утвердили, что модель будет сниматься сама, без мужа, что перевело это съемку в разряд портретной.

Студийная фотосессия беременности: девушка выглядывает из-за стены
Студийная фотосессия беременности: девушка смотрит в зеркало
Студийная фотосессия беременности: девушка сидит за визажным столиком
Студийная фотосессия беременности: девушка сидит в кресле с молоком в руках
Студийная фотосессия беременности: девушка в кресле на солнце

День фотосессии: Как это было?

В момент прибытия Анны в студию вся команда уже была на месте. Купленные вещи для съемки так же находились в студии, так как изначально я их забрала для подготовки. Аню встретила визажист, которая уже знала детали предстоящего образа. Не тратя время на дополнительное согласование, они приступили к подготовке. За 1 час в гримерной мейк и прическа были готовы. Далее состоялась фотосессия: большая часть кадров была сделана на широкоугольный объектив 35 мм с целью максимального захвата сцены. Диафрагма f 2.2 позволила получить светлые и резкие кадры. Так же использовала 85 мм портретник, чтобы сделать акцент именно на модели. Аня, по своей натуре, девушка скромная, мне потребовалось немного больше времени, чем обычно для того, чтобы она привыкла к камере и расслабилась. Спустя 45 минут, на 2-ом образе все пошло значительно быстрее и проще, модель вошла во вкус и выдавала нужные эмоции, даже с учетом 8-го месяца беременности и достаточно откровенного образа в нижнем белье.

Студийная фотосессия беременности: девушка улыбается в кресле на солнце
Студийная фотосессия беременности: девушка в кресле на солнце
Студийная фотосессия беременности: девушка в лучах солнца на кресле в студии
Студийная фотосессия беременности: девушка поддерживает живот

Отбор, цветокор и ретушь

В результате фотосессии, за 2 часа мы получили около 200 исходников RAW формата. После выгрузки материала в Lightroom приступила к отбору брака. Да, брак есть всегда и у всех. В этом случае больше брака приходилось на эмоцию, ведь беременным на 8-м месяце тяжело быть бесконечно веселой и позитивной. По итогу отбора получили серию в 150 кадров, по 50 на образ. Следующим этапом стал цветокор. Так как фото хоть и в одном зале, но при разных типах освещения, с цветокром пришлось заморочиться больше обычного. Ведь чем больше разных оттенков, тем сложнее достичь одного тона всей серии, а это очень сильно сказывается на общем восприятии результата. Когда результат по цвету был достигнут - проект был поделен условно на части, по образам. Необходимо было отобрать лучшие 10-12 фото из образа для создания линейки портфолио. Для меня, лично, это самая тяжелая часть, ведь тут ключевую роль играет сугубо субъективное восприятие: от психологического портрета до удачных ракурсов. После отбора провела ретушь: некоторая пластика фигуры и чистка кожи. Так и получился такой результат, как вы сейчас можете видеть.

Студийная фотосессия беременности: девушка облокотилась на кирпичную стену
Студийная фотосессия беременности: девушка в кожаной куртке
Студийная фотосессия беременности: девушка облокотилась на спинку стула
Студийная фотосессия беременности: девушка в куртке на стуле

Фотосессия
Беременности

Идеальное решение для семьи сохранить воспоминания в виде фотографий, провести время вместе и оставить прекрасные моменты в памяти.

Подробнее
Сколько это стоит?

Данный проект был выполнен в виде услуги "фотосессия Беременности". Для этой категории мы специально создали гибкие тарифные планы, включающие в себя все необходимые подготовительные процессы.

Также мы разработали специальный калькулятор, с использованием которого, вы сможете самостоятельно собрать пакет Вашей идеальной фотосессии.

Узнать больше
ДРУГИЕ ПРИМЕРЫ

Смотреть больше работ из жанра беременности

Фотосессия Беременности с Мужем
для Александры

Создание фотосъемки беременности для Александры с ее супругом в студии. Основные моменты подготовки и организации проекта.

Подробнее

Фотосессия Беременности
для Юлии

Фотосъемка беременности в одной из фотостудий Киева. Задействование всей семьи для создания атмосферных фото в лофтовых оттенках.

Подробнее
Этот сайт использует файлы cookies. Вы можете изменить настройки в своём браузере. Если вы продолжите просмотр сайта, то автоматически соглашаетесь с политикой кофиденциальности. Этот сайт использует файлы cookies. Вы можете изменить настройки в своём браузере.
Закрыть