Menu
Portrait of a lawyer in a gray suit
Lawyer in a gray jacket against a background of a wooden wall
Business portrait for a lawyer in the studio
Portrait of a lawyer from Kiev
Image photo session for a lawyer
Photo session for a lawyer Kiev

Preparation and organization of shooting for a lawyer

Dmitry is a famous attorney (lawyer) in Kiev. Based on this, it is obvious that the client does not have a lot of time to plan, prepare and organize the project. Also, it is worth noting an important component of filming for lawyers and attorneys - this is the emotions and mood of the model at the time of shooting. Due to the regular psychological stress, such people will not just relax in front of the camera and give out the necessary emotions. I selected the studio with shades based on the shooting goals. Also, we took into account the shades of costumes that will be on the customer.

Portrait for a lawyer
Portrait of a lawyer in a vest and white shirt
Photo session for a lawyer in Kiev
Business photography for a lawyer
Business photo of a lawyer in a white shirt

Day of the photo session - how it was.

The shooting took place at the "Standard" tariff, and included preliminary preparation of the client by a make-up artist. At the moment Dmitry arrived in the studio, a makeup artist was already waiting for him in the dressing room. The preliminary task was set: apply skin tone (light, skin tone) and make styling + fixation. After 30 minutes, shooting began. As a photographer, I exposed the model in the right angles and poses to achieve the desired picture. The shooting lasted 2 hours in the Icon studio. I worked with artificial and natural light at the same time, so I was able to expose all the photos in the necessary balance even at the source stage. In terms of instruments, it was Sony A7rII + Sony 24-70 f/2.8, which gave the necessary sharpness and clarity. This page contains only a few photos from a whole series of 120 photos, each of which has a similar quality to these.

Studio photo of a lawyer in a suit
A deep portrait for a lawyer in the Kiev studio
Photo of a lawyer in front of a studio mirror
Portrait of a lawyer in a blue suit
Portrait of a lawyer in a blue suit on a background of wooden doors

Corporate
Headshots

The optimal solution for business people to maintain their status and create premium content for the purpose of publications in the media.

Details
How much does it cost?

This project was implemented as a service "Business & Corporate photoshoot". For this category we have specially created flexible tariff plans that include all the necessary preparatory processes.

We also developed a special calculator with which you can independently assemble a package of your ideal photo shoot.

Details
OTHER EXAMPLES

See more works from the genre of male photo shoots

Business Portrait
for Denis

Revealing the personality and style of the model in the course of a several hour photo project. Studio and street photography on a cloudy weekday for a series of diverse photographs for use on a personal landing page, blog and submission to publishers with expert opinions.

Details

Lifestyle Photoshoot
for Gabriel

The story of creating an easy business style for your Linkedin profile. Description of the process of preparing and implementing the image through photography.

Details
© 2015 - 2021 Alona Perepelitsa

The use of any materials from the site, without approval - is prohibited: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Copy canceled

Портрет адвоката в сером костюме
Адвокат в сером пиджаке на фоне деревянной стены
Деловой портрет для юриста в студии
Портрет адвоката из Киева
Имиджевая фотосессия для юриста
Фотосессия для адвоката Киев

Подготовка и организация съемки для адвоката

Дмитрий – известный адвокат (юрист) в Киеве. Исходя из этого, очевидно, что клиент не располагает большим запасом времени на планирование, подготовку и организацию проекта. Так же, стоит отметить важную составляющую съемок для юристов и адвокатов - это эмоции и настроение модели в момент съемки. Из-за регулярной психологической нагрузки, таким людям не просто расслабится перед камерой и выдавать нужные эмоции. Студию с оттенками подобрала я, основываясь на целях съемки. Так же, учли оттенки костюмов, которые будут на заказчике.

Портрет для адвоката
Портрет адвоката в жетелке и белой рубашке
Фотосессия для юриста в Киеве
Деловая фотосъемка для юриста
Деловое фото адвоката в белой рубашке

День фотосессии - как это было

Съемка проходила по тарифу «Стандарт», включала в себя предварительную подготовку клиента визажистом. В момент прибытия Дмитрия в студию, в гримерной уже его ожидал визажист. Предварительная задача была поставлена: нанести тон кожи (легкий, в оттенок кожи) и сделать укладку + фиксацию. Спустя 30 минут, началась съемка. Я, как фотограф, выставляла модель в нужных ракурсах и позах, для достижения необходимой картинки. Съемка длилась 2 часа в фотостудии Icon. Работала я с искусственным и естественным светом одновременно, таким образом смогла проэкспонировать все фото в необходимом балансе еще на этапе исходников. По инструментам это было Sony A7rII + Sony 24-70 f/2.8, что дало необходимую резкость и четкость. На этой странице представлено только несколько фото из целой серии в 120 фото, каждая из которых имеет подобное качество этим.

Студийное фото адвоката в костюме
Глубокий портрет для юриста в студии Киева
Фото адвоката на фоне студийного зеркала
Портрет юриста в синем костюме
Портрет адвоката в синем костюме на фоне деревянных дверей

Бизнес
Фотосессия

Оптимальное решение для деловых людей поддержать статус и создать контент премиального уровня с целью публикаций в медиа.

Подробнее
Сколько это стоит?

Данный проект был выполнен в виде услуги "Бизнес фотосессия". Для этой категории мы специально создали гибкие тарифные планы, включающие в себя все необходимые подготовительные процессы.

Также мы разработали специальный калькулятор, с использованием которого, вы сможете самостоятельно собрать пакет Вашей идеальной фотосессии.

Узнать больше
ДРУГИЕ ПРИМЕРЫ

Смотреть больше работ из жанра мужских фотосессий

Деловой Портрет
для Дениса

Раскрытие индивидуальности и стиля модели в процессе несколько часового фотопроекта. Студийная и уличная съемка в пасмурный будний день для получения серии разноплановых фотографий с целью использования на личном лендинге, блоге и подачи в издательства с экспертными оценками.

Подробнее

Lifestyle Фотосессия
для Габриеля

История создания легкого делового стиля для профиля в Linkedin. Описание процесса подготовки и реализации образа через фотографию.

Подробнее
© 2015 - 2021 Alona Perepelitsa

Использование любых материалов с сайта, без согласования - запрещено: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Копирование отменено