Wedding photo session in the studio: the groom make styling
Wedding photo session in the studio: the bride varnished hair
Wedding photo session in the studio: the bride's lips are painted
Wedding photo session in the studio: the wedding dress weighs on a wooden stick

Stage 1 - from idea to image

Fiona and Bill by their nature are short in stature, slim and neat. As you can see from the photo - the skin of the models is very clean, and she has good voluminous hair. All these factors positively contributed to quick preparation for the project. The first step was to find a suitable location. At the end of the week of searches and approvals - we decided to use not a studio, but the premises of Flora HuB, which is rented for thematic events. The interior and the availability of the necessary props corresponded to the expectations of customers. The next part is the selection of the wedding dress for the bride. After the agreed budget limits, I prepared a list of wedding salons where you can rent a dress for the required period. We spent 2 days on a cruise to these salons and in the end Fiona decided to take 2 dresses: one for gathering, second for the photo session. Similar to the selection of dresses - we picked up a suit for Bill. Along the way, we have approved the hairstyles and overall styling. Then we made schedule of the shooting day. In addition to the image - I picked up options for bouquets for the bride, from which the models could make a choice according to their taste and budget.

Wedding photo session in the studio: the bride is sitting with a bouquet on an old chair
Wedding photo session in the studio: the bride in a dress against the window
Wedding photo session in the studio: the bride with a bouquet rests on a concrete support
Wedding photo session in the studio: the bride with a bouquet sitting on a chair smiling
Wedding photo session in the studio: the bride in a wedding dress holding a bouquet
Wedding photo session in the studio: the bride in a pre-wedding dress by the window

Preparing for a photo shoot: Time and Place

Since Bill works on weekdays, we approved a day off for a photo shoot, which, in turn, greatly complicated the second part of the project, but more on that later. The weather was sunny, dry and warm, as it should be in the second half of August. The chronology of the shooting took place in two stages: the 1st stage - the shooting of the Love Story in the Flora Hub location, and the 2nd stage - sunset Love Story in the intermountain using the main wedding dress. Based on such an order, a tight timing was formed for all contractors and participants in the organization: makeup artist, florist, decorator, barber and transport. The total project time was 7 hours. Also, in the process was provided lunch. Staying in good shape and active for 7-8 hours is not an easy task.

Wedding photo session in the studio: the bride looks at the wedding dress
Wedding photo session in the studio: the bridegroom is waiting for the bride standing at the column
Wedding photo session in the studio: the bride is holding a bowl with water
Wedding photo session in the studio: the bride in the loft style
Wedding photo session in the studio: water pours into the bowl from the hands of the bride
Wedding photo session in the studio: the groom laugh at the bride
Wedding photo session in the studio: the groom laugh at the bride

Shooting day: How it was?

The first part of the gathering took place in the InLight dressing room photo studio - as it was perfectly suited for this purpose, and there was no space for preparing models at the main location. While Bill and Fiona assembled Makeup Artist and Barber in the dressing room, preparation was in full swing at the main location: arranging furniture for those tasks, removing excess decoration and adding the missing. By the end of preparation - Florathe studio was ready, and we headed the whole group there. Makeup artist and Barber accompanied the first part of the photo shoot and were on location. In the studio, large were panoramic windows, the amount of light which can be adjusted with thick curtains. Thanks to this, we set up the optimal light needed to get the loft tone. We also lit candles and Edison's lamps, which filled the exposure with warm yellow light and enhanced the desired atmosphere. In her work she used 2 lenses: 35mm and 85mm, at f2.0 - 4.0, since in some composition she needed sharpness on the whole stage, and not just on the main object. The models themselves worked harmoniously and showed sincere feelings for each other, constantly laughing and smiling. The shooting itself took place in a fun casual atmosphere. At the end of the first stage, we went to Mezhigorye, where we felt in all the advantages of a weekend summer day. For reference: We arrived in Mezhigorye by 19:00, and stood at the checkout for 20 minutes. Another 30 minutes we drove the last 500m to the entrance.

Wedding photo session in the studio: portrait of the groom close up
Wedding photo session in the studio: the groom look in the mirror and see the reflection
Wedding photo session in the studio: the bride looks down next to the bridegroom
Wedding photo session in the studio: the bride looking at the groom laughs
Wedding photo session in the studio: the concrete column separates the bride and groom
Wedding photo session in the studio: an old nightstand with candles and books

Selection, color correction and retouching

For the entire shooting day, I took about 400 source shots. Having made selection - there was a series from 250-300 photos. The next part was painting (color). At the location of the studio, we initially achieved such shades that I added a bit of saturation in colors and raised dark ones. Then I added a bit of sharpness and applied a general smoothing effect - this brought the skin tone and texture in order on all frames. Next, proceeded to select the best photos for retouching. It was extremely difficult to do, because I could not know which angles were most loved by my clients, but it so coincided that all that I had previously selected was just what they liked. Having made a small plastic of the figure, hiding light defects (yes, all people have them), having cleaned the skin on all parts of the body, we obtained the result that is presented on this page.

Wedding photo session in the studio: the bride tries on a wedding dress
Wedding photo session in the studio: the bride puts perfume on her wrist
Wedding photo session in the studio: the bride holds a wedding dress on a hanger
Wedding photo session in the studio: a wedding bouquet on the table
Wedding photo session in the studio: the bride and groom look at each other across the table
Wedding photo session in the studio: the bride in a wedding dress on the lake
Wedding photo session in the studio: the bride and groom on the field

Wedding
Photography

Wedding photoshoot is one of the most significant photo shoots in the life of a newlywed. This is an important event that requires great attention and planning

Details
How much does it cost?

This project was implemented as a service "Wedding Photoshoot" . For this category we have specially created flexible tariff plans that include all the necessary preparatory processes.

We also developed a special calculator with which you can independently assemble a package of your ideal photo shoot.

Details
Other examples

See more works from the wedding genre

Wedding Photo shoot for Anna and Nicholas

The story of the creation of the dawn wedding Love Story in the Carpathian Mountains. Disclosure of details of the preparation, organization and implementation of the photo project. Description of the difficulties encountered in the process of photographing.

Details

Wedding Photo shoot in the mountains
for Valeria and Yuri

Photographing wedding love story on the tops of the Carpathian Mountains. Feature of the preparation and implementation of the photo project at an altitude of 1500 m above sea level.

Details
© 2015 - 2020 Alona Perepelitsa

The use of any materials from the site, without approval - is prohibited: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Copy canceled

Свадебная фотосессия в студии: жениху делают укладку
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: невесте покрывают лаком прическу
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: невесте красят губы
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: свадебное платье висит на деревянной палке

Этап 1 - от идеи к образу

Фиона и Билл по своей природе невысокого роста, стройные и аккуратные. Как можно увидеть с фото - кожа у моделей весьма чистая от природы, хорошие объёмные волосы. Все эти факторы позитивно способствовали быстрой подготовке к проекту. Первым этапом было поиск подходящей локации. По итогу недели поисков и согласований - мы приняли решение использовать для проекта не студию, а помещение Flora HuB, которое сдается в аренду для тематических мероприятий. Интерьер и наличие необходимого реквизита максимально соответствовало ожиданием клиентов. Следующая часть - подбор свадебного платья невесте. После согласованных лимитов по бюджету, я подготовила список свадебных салонов, где можно арендовать платье на необходимый период. Мы потратили 2 дня на круиз по этим салонам и в итоге Фиона решила взять 2 платья: 1-е для сборов, 2-е для самой съемки. Аналогично подбору платья - мы подобрали костюм для Билла. По ходу мы утвердили стиль причесок и укладок. Составили полный тайминг съемочного дня. Дополнительно к образу - я подобрала варианты букетов невесты, из которых модели смогли сделать выбор по своему вкусу и бюджету.

Свадебная фотосессия в студии: невеста сидит с букетом на старинном стуле
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: невеста в платье на фоне окна
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: невеста с букетом опирается на бетонную опору
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: невеста с букетом сидя на стуле улыбается
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: невеста в свадебном платье держит букет
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: невеста в предсвадебном платье у окна

Подготовка к фотосессии: Время и Место

Так как Билл работает в будни, для фотосессии мы утвердили выходной день, что, в свою очередь, сильно усложнило 2-ю часть проекта, но об этом позже. Погода была солнечная, сухая и теплая, как полагается второй половине августа. Хронология съемки должна была проходить в два этапа: 1-й этап - съемка сцены сборов и Love Story на локации Flora Hub, и 2-й этап - закатная Лав стори в межегорье с использованием основного свадебного платья. Опираясь на такой порядок был сформирован жёсткий тайминг по всем подрядчикам и участникам организации: визажиста, флориста, декоратора, барбера и транспорта в межигорье. Параллельно еще происходила видеосъемка проекта. Общее время проекта составляло 7 часов - полный день. Так же, в процессе был предусмотрен обед, если его можно так назвать. Оставаться в тонусе и активным на протяжении 7-8 часов - задача не из лёгких.

Свадебная фотосессия в студии: невеста смотрит на свадебное платье
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: жених ждет невесту стоя у колонны
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: невеста держит в руках чашу с водой
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: невеста в лофтовом стиле
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: из рук невесты льется вода в чашу
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: жених рассмешил невесту
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: жених сидит за старинным столом со свечами

День фотосессии: Как это было?

Первая часть сборов состоялась в гримерной фотостудии InLight - так как она отлично подходила для этих целей, а на основной локации не было предусмотренного пространства для подготовки моделей. Пока Билла и Фиону в гримерной фотосудии собирали Визажист и Барбер, на основной локации кипела подготовка полным ходом: расстановка мебели по тех заданию, убирали лишний декор и добавляли недостающий. К конце сборов клиентов - Flora была готова, и мы направились всей группой туда. Визажист и Барбер сопровождали первую часть фотосессии и находились на локации. В Флоре большие панорамные окна, объем света через которые можно регулировать плотными шторами. Благодаря этому мы настроили оптимальный свет, необходимый для получения лофтового тона. Мягкие тени глубокие тёмные оттенки. Так же мы зажгли свечи и лампы Эдисона, которые наполняли экспозицию теплым желтым светом и усилили искомую атмосферу.  В своей работе использовала 2 объектива: 35мм и 85мм, на f2.0 - 4.0, так как в некоторых композиция нужна была резкость на всей сцене, а не только на основном объекте. Сами модели работали слаженно и проявляли искренние чувства друг к другу, постоянно смеялись и улыбались. Сама съемка проходила в весёлой непринужденной обстановке. По окончанию первого этапа мы отправились в Межигорье, где и ощутили сполна все преимущества выходного летнего дня. Для справки: Мы прибыли в Межигорье к 19:00, и простояли на кассе 20 минут. Еще минут 30 мы проезжали последние 500м ко входу. Нам не удалось сделать фото без попадания людей в кадр.

Свадебная фотосессия в студии: портрет жениха крупным планом
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: жених смотри в зеркало и видит отражение
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: невеста опустив взгляд стоит рядом с женихом
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: невеста глядя на жениха смеется
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: жениха и невесту разделяет бетонная колона
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: старинная тумба со свечами и книгами

Отбор, цветокоррекция и ретушь

За весь съемочный день я сделала около 400 исходных снимков. Брака было не много, основная часть приходила со съемки в Межигорье. Это обусловлено попаданием посторонних людей в кадр. Произведя отбор - осталась серия из 250-300 фото. Следующей частью была покраска (цветокор). На локации во Флоре мы изначально добились таких оттенков, что по цветам я добавляла немного насыщенности и подняла темные. Добавила немного резкости и применила общий эффект сглаживания - это привело оттенок кожи и текстуру в порядок на всех кадрах. Далее, приступила к отбору лучших фотографий для ретуши. Это было сделать крайне тяжело, ведь я не могла знать какие ракурсы в себе больше всего любят мои клиенты, но так совпало, что все что я предварительно отобрала - им как раз и понравилось. Произведя небольшую пластику фигуры, скрыв легкие дефекты (да, у всех людей они есть), почистив кожу на всех частях тела - получила результат, который представлен на этой странице.

Свадебная фотосессия в студии: невеста примеряет свадебное платье
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: невеста наносит парфюм на запястье руки
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: невеста держит свадебное платье на вешалке
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: свадебный букет на столе
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: жених и невеста смотрят друг на друга через стол
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: невеста в свадебном платье на берегу озера
Свадебная фотосессия в студии: невеста и жених на поле

Свадебная
Фотосессия

Свадебная съемка - одна из самых значимых фотосессий в жизни молодожен. Это важное событие, требующее большого внимания и планирования.

Подробнее
Сколько это стоит?

Данный проект был выполнен в виде услуги "Свадебная фотосессия". Для этой категории мы специально создали гибкие тарифные планы, включающие в себя все необходимые подготовительные процессы.

Также мы разработали специальный калькулятор, с использованием которого, вы сможете самостоятельно собрать пакет Вашей идеальной фотосессии.

Узнать больше
Другие примеры

Смотреть больше работ из свадебного жанра

Свадебная Фотосессия
для Анны и Николая

История создания рассветной свадебной Love Story в Карпатских горах. Раскрытие деталей подготовки, организации и реализации фотопроекта. Описание трудностей, с которыми столкнулись в процессе фотосъемки.

Подробнее

Свадебная Фотосессия в горах
для Валерии и Юрия

Фотосъемка свадебной love story на вершинах Карпатских гор. Особенность подготовки и реализации фотопроекта на высоте 1500 м над уровнем моря.

Подробнее
Политика конфиденциальности
Этот сайт использует файлы cookies. Вы можете изменить настройки в своём браузере. Если вы продолжите просмотр сайта, то автоматически соглашаетесь с политикой кофиденциальности. Этот сайт использует файлы cookies. Вы можете изменить настройки в своём браузере.
Закрыть