Wedding photo session in nature: a couple in love on the bridge
Wedding photo session in nature: a couple is hugging on the bridge
Wedding photo session in nature: the groom holds a bouquet of hugging the bride
Wedding photo session in nature: a couple walking holding hands
Wedding photo session in nature: a couple walking on a bridge in the fog

Stage 1 - from idea to image

By their nature, the models had slender figures, neat and clean skin. The very image for the photo shoot was selected on the basis of the upcoming location. A neat, fitted dress, a minimalistic pendant was selected. Bride’s hairstyle was well suited to the shape of the face and looked as organic as possible. The groom was dressed in pants, shirt and throw suspenders, with styling and a little tone on the skin of the face. The bride decided to take non-standard shoes, as she was a little lower than her partner. All clothes were separately rented for the project. Great expectations were met with the morning mountain fog, that created an additional entourage and atmospheric shooting. To do this, it was decided to start shooting at 6 am, in the first rays of the sun.

Wedding photo session in nature: a couple is sitting on the bridge with legs dangling
Wedding photo session in nature: a couple is embracing on the bridge
Wedding photo session in nature: a couple on a bridge in the fog
Wedding photo session in nature: the groom hugs the bride sitting on the bridge
Wedding photo session in nature: the image of a couple in the fog

Preparing for a photo shoot: Time and Place

For the shooting was chosen weekday, with sunny weather. But who has been in the Carpathians, he knows the peculiarities of the mountain climate and nights. Due to the high level of moisture, fog literally enveloped the terrain even in the most sunny and hot September days, and the temperature in the morning dropped to +9 degrees, even in early autumn. The shooting was to take place in the coldest time of the day, in the early morning. Due to these very fogs and high humidity (the higher the humidity, the higher the level of heat transfer from the air), the temperature seemed just icy. Understanding all these difficulties, we were aware of the sacrifices made by the models, because I photographed in a winter down jacket. The plan was as follows: to cope with everything in 1.5 - 2 hours, to move actively and finish before the moment when the fog clears and the dawn will turn into a day. The task was to get photos, both from the bridge itself and from the bank of a mountain river with the capture of the base and supporting columns of the bridge.

Wedding photo session in nature: the newlyweds walk along the bridge
Wedding photo session in nature: a couple hugging at the base of the bridge
Wedding photo session in nature: a couple dancing at the Column Bridge
Wedding photo session in nature: the bride runs with a bouquet in hand

Shooting day: How it was?

All of us were accommodated in the hotel, which was located in 25 km from the place of shooting. For preparation and gathering we got up at 4 am. Having drunk coffee and a snack for half an hour, we began active gatherings: styling, make-up, preparation of dresses and costumes. Everything took 1.5 hours, as at 5:30 we were already waiting for transport, so that we could arrive at the location by 6:00 - 6:15. The whole team arrived in time, and we went to the location. Until the beginning of the shooting the couple were in winter jackets. As soon as we arrived, we immediately began the photo shoot. Fortunately, we planned in advance the timing and how much time we are ready to allocate to what stage, so there was no improvisation at the location, but productive work took place. The first part was on the bridge itself. We did not use any extra light, only the rays of early dawn, which gently penetrated the mist and created volume. Almost the entire photo shoot was carried out on a 35mm lens, since the task was to show exactly a couple on the location. Near our bridge, in parallel, we passed the new railway bridge, from which I also took several shots. In 20 minutes we managed to make a series from 2 locations under the bridge. Towards the end of the shooting, the fog cleared, direct sunlight appeared, and the temperature began to rise. We were all frozen, tired but satisfied, we went to the hotel to warm ourselves up, drink hot tea and see a preliminary result.

Wedding photo session in nature: a large portrait of the bride
Wedding photo session in nature: the bride and groom at the base of the bridge
Wedding photo session in nature: the newlyweds at the bottom of the river
Wedding photo session in nature: a couple on the banks of a mountain river

Selection, color correction and retouching

During the photo shoot, we made about 300 photos, of which there were 15% of defective. In such a cold, the models work really is not easy. Basically, those 15% the photos were deleted, where the eyes were closed or mimicry was distorted during the conversation. As a result of the selection, there remained a series of 220-250 photographs. Next was the coloring. The originals had good shades and a palette of colors, so in the edits it was exact level of lighting and exposure that was leveled. When the whole line was painted, I began to select the most successful frames, at my discretion. According to the results of the selection, I started retouching. As you probably already guessed, with the skin of the models everything is fine without retouching, but because of the cold, the noses and ears were reddened, and this was especially visible in the second part of the images. This color was eliminated at the retouching stage, leveling the shade to the natural. The result we can see on this page.

Wedding photo session in nature: newlyweds hugging by the river
Wedding photo session in nature: a couple in the sun by the bridge
Wedding photo session in nature: the newlyweds are on the ramp along the bridge
Wedding photo session in nature: river bank

Wedding
Photography

Wedding photoshoot is one of the most significant photo shoots in the life of a newlywed. This is an important event that requires great attention and planning

Details
How much does it cost?

This project was implemented as a service "Wedding Photoshoot" . For this category we have specially created flexible tariff plans that include all the necessary preparatory processes.

We also developed a special calculator with which you can independently assemble a package of your ideal photo shoot.

Details
Other examples

See more works from the wedding genre

Wedding Studio Photo shoot for Anna and Yura

Photo session of the wedding Love Story in the Kiev Loft Studio. Disclosure of the image of tenderness and sensuality of the newlyweds through the photo.

Details

Wedding Photo shoot in the mountains
for Valeria and Yuri

Photographing wedding love story on the tops of the Carpathian Mountains. Feature of the preparation and implementation of the photo project at an altitude of 1500 m above sea level.

Details
© 2015 - 2020 Alona Perepelitsa

The use of any materials from the site, without approval - is prohibited: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Copy canceled

Свадебная фотосессия на природе: влюбленная пара на мосту
Свадебная фотосессия на природе: пара стоит в обнимку на мосту
Свадебная фотосессия на природе: жених держит букет обнимая невесту
Свадебная фотосессия на природе: пара прогуливается держась за руки
Свадебная фотосессия на природе: пара гуляет по мосту в тумане

Этап 1 - от идеи к образу

По своей природе модели имели стройные фигуры, опрятную и чистую кожу. Сам образ для фотосессии подбирался исходя из предстоящей локации. Для невесты было подобрано аккуратное, приталенное платье, минималистичная подвеска и сделана аккуратная укладка с зачесом назад. Именно такая прическа хорошо подходила к форме лица и выглядела максимально органично. Жениха планировалось одеть в брюки, рубашку и накинуть подтяжки, сделать укладку и немного тон на кожу лица. Туфли черные, по стилю к луку и образу. Невесте решили взять нестандартную обувь, так как она была немного ниже партнёра, и таким образом уровнять их в росте. Всю одежду отдельно арендовали для проекта. Большие ожидания были возложены на утренний горный туман, ибо он создает всегда дополнительный антураж и атмосферность съемке. Для этого было решено начать съемку в 6 утра, на первых лучах солнца.

Свадебная фотосессия на природе: пара сидит на мосту свесив ноги
Свадебная фотосессия на природе: пара сидит в обнимку на мосте
Свадебная фотосессия на природе: пара на мосту в тумане
Свадебная фотосессия на природе: жених обнимает невесту сидя на мосту
Свадебная фотосессия на природе: образ пары в тумане

Подготовка к фотосессии: Время и Место

Для съемки был выбран будний день, с солнечной погодой. Но кто бывал в Карпатах, тот знает особенности горного климата и ночей. В связи с большим уровнем влаги, туманы буквально окутывают местность даже в самые солнечные и жаркие сентябрьские дни, а температура утром опускается до +9 градусов, даже ранней осенью. Съемка должна была проходить в самое холодное время суток, ранним утром. Как раз за счет этих самых туманов и повышенной влажности (чем выше влажность, тем выше уровень теплопередачи у воздуха) температура кажется просто ледяной. Понимая все эти трудности, мы осознавали, на какие жертвы идут модели, ведь я снимала в зимнем пуховике. Исходя из этой особенности - план был таков: справиться за 1,5 - 2 часа со всем, активно двигаться и закончить до момента, как туман рассеется и рассвет превратится в день. Задача была получить кадры, как с самого моста, так и с берега горной реки с захватом основания и опорных колон моста.

Свадебная фотосессия на природе: молодожены прогуливаются по мосту
Свадебная фотосессия на природе: пара обнимается у основания моста
Свадебная фотосессия на природе: пара танцует у колонн моста
Свадебная фотосессия на природе: невеста бежит с букетом в руке

День фотосессии: Как это было?

Все мы размещались в отеле, который находился в 25 км от места съемки. Для подготовки и сборов все встали в 4 утра. Выпив кофе и перекусив за полчаса, приступили к активным сборам: укладки, мейки, подготовка платьев и костюмов. На все было 1,5 часа, так как в 5:30 нас уже ожидал транспорт, что бы мы могли прибыть на локацию к 6:00 - 6:15. В экстремальном темпе - вся команда справилась в сроки, и мы отправились на локацию. Температура на улице составляла +8 градусов, и я, мягко говоря, не завидовала паре. До момента начала съемки они находились в зимних куртках. Как только мы прибыли, незамедлительно приступили к фотосессии. К счастью, заранее мы спланировали тайминг и сколько времени мы готовы выделить на какую сцену, так что на локации не было импровизации, а состоялась продуктивная работа. 1-ая часть на самом мосту. Мы не использовали никакого доп. света, исключительно лучи раннего рассвета, которые мягко проникали сквозь туман и создавали объем. Практически всю съемку провела на 35мм объектив, так как задачей было показать именно пару на локации. Возле нашего моста, параллельно проходил новый ЖД мост, с которого я так же сделала несколько кадров. Позже, мы спустились под мост, где проходила горная река, и там было максимально холодно. За 20 минут мы успели сделать серию со 2 локации (под мостом). К концу съемки, туман рассеялся, проявились прямые солнечные лучи, и температура стала подниматься. Мы все замерзшие, уставшие, но довольные отправились в отель, отогреваться, пить горячий чай и посмотреть предварительный результат.

Свадебная фотосессия на природе: крупный портрет невесты
Свадебная фотосессия на природе: жених и невеста у основания моста
Свадебная фотосессия на природе: молодожены у основания реки
Свадебная фотосессия на природе: пара на берегу горной реки

Отбор, цветокор и ретушь

На протяжении фотосессии мы сделали около 300 кадров, из которых было 15% брака. В таком холоде моделям работать действительно не просто. В основном удаляли кадры, где были закрыты глаза либо мимика искажена в процессе беседы. По итогам отбора, осталась серия в 220-250 снимков. Далее был цветокор. Сами исходники обладали хорошими оттенками и палитрой цветов, так что в правках выровняла именно уровень освещения и экспозицию. Добавила немного резкости на всех кадрах для поднятия деталей. Понизили шумы, так как хоть оптика и светосильная, но в период ночи переходящей в утро, пришлось немного поднять ISO. Когда вся линейка была покрашена, приступила к отбору самых удачных кадров, на моё усмотрение. По итогу отбора, преступила к ретуши. Как вы наверняка уже догадались, с кожей у моделей все в порядке, и без ретуши, но..  Из-за холода носы и уши покраснели, и это было особенно видно на второй части снимков. Этот цвет устранили на этапе ретуши, сровняв оттенок до естественного. Итог мы можем наблюдать на этой странице.

Свадебная фотосессия на природе: молодожены обнимаются у реки
Свадебная фотосессия на природе: пара на солнце у моста
Свадебная фотосессия на природе: молодожены идут по тропе вдоль моста
Свадебная фотосессия на природе: речной берег

Свадебная
Фотосессия

Свадебная съемка - одна из самых значимых фотосессий в жизни молодожен. Это важное событие, требующее большого внимания и планирования.

Подробнее
Сколько это стоит?

Данный проект был выполнен в виде услуги "Свадебная фотосессия". Для этой категории мы специально создали гибкие тарифные планы, включающие в себя все необходимые подготовительные процессы.

Также мы разработали специальный калькулятор, с использованием которого, вы сможете самостоятельно собрать пакет Вашей идеальной фотосессии.

Узнать больше
ДРУГИЕ ПРИМЕРЫ

Смотреть больше работ из свадебного жанра

Свадебная Студийная Фотосессия
для Анны и Юры

Фотосессия свадебной Лав Стори в лофтовой студии Киева. Раскрытие образа нежности и чувственности молодоженов через фотографию.

Подробнее

Свадебная Фотосессия в горах
для Валерии и Юрия

Фотосъемка свадебной love story на вершинах Карпатских гор. Особенность подготовки и реализации фотопроекта на высоте 1500 м над уровнем моря.

Подробнее
Политика конфиденциальности
Этот сайт использует файлы cookies. Вы можете изменить настройки в своём браузере. Если вы продолжите просмотр сайта, то автоматически соглашаетесь с политикой кофиденциальности. Этот сайт использует файлы cookies. Вы можете изменить настройки в своём браузере.
Закрыть
© 2015 - 2019 Alona Perepelitsa

Использование любых материалов с сайта, без согласования - запрещено: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Копирование отменено