Image men's photo session: the guy sits in a chair by the window
Image male photo session: the guy in the chair holds his hand at the chin
Image male photo shoot: a thoughtful look of a young man
Image male photo shoot: a young man sits in a chair with his legs crossed
Image male photo session: a guy in a blue shirt sitting in a chair
Image men's photo session: a young guy in a blue shirt by the window
Image men's photo session: the guy leaned on the chair

Stage 1 - from idea to image

Tobias, by himself, has a slim build, also regularly plays sports and has clear skin. By character is very polite, patient and confident young man. We decided to choose clothes from the model’s wardrobe, as Tobias has a large assortment with various and stylish clothes. On the one hand, this made the task easier, and on the other, there were difficulties with the choice. Initially, I selected the locations for our task, and only after I made a clothing plan that would perfectly suit the model, emphasize its individuality and, importantly, be combined with all locations in style and color. Also, organized a makeup artist and styling master to complete our image.

Image male photo session: the guy sits on the bar stool in the studio
Image male photo shoot: a young man in a dark blue shirt
Image male photo shoot: the guy laughs sitting on the edge of the couch
Image male photo session: a young guy sitting on the floor near the sofa
Image male photo shoot: a guy in a red sweater
Image male photo session: a young man in a red jacket straightens his hair

Preparing for a photo session: Time and Place

We chose a weekday for filming, as it is easier to always rent studios at a convenient time and there will not be a lot of people walking around the business center, which will relax the model and allow more to open. We spent shooting in early spring, and in order to capture the soft diffusing light, we decided to start in the morning, since we needed about 5-6 hours for the project. Returning to the images, we decided to use the Colors photo studio and R18. In Colors, they took off the image in a business style. We chose Colors, because the location was made in a loft style, which underlines the courage and strength of the personality. Dark background focuses on the model itself, on its character. Under the second image, the R18 photo studio was used, since the goal was to show strong muscles and a beautiful physique of Tobias in the style of image steel. The model also wanted b / w pictures on a white background; for this, a cyclorama was picked up in the same studio. The last location identified the business center of Toronto.

Image male photo shoot: the guy in black is sitting on the bar stool
Image male photo shoot: a young guy in a black shirt
Image male photo session: the guy is sitting with his shirt unbuttoned
Image male photo shoot: a guy half in the shade
Image male photo shoot: a blurred reflection of a guy in the mirror
Image male photo session: the reflection of a guy in the mirror
Image male photo session: the guy in the unbuttoned shirt

Photo session day: How was it?

On the appointed day, in the dressing room Colors, Tobias was already waiting for a make-up artist and barber. Since the images were pre-agreed, the masters immediately began to work. After the fees, we started shooting. Since we also coordinated the clothes for each location in advance, we didn’t waste time choosing clothes or changing clothes. 70% of the shooting I spent on a portrait lens 85 mm with a diaphragm 1.8-2.4. In many photographs, it was possible to focus on the pupil, which gave even more depth to the frame. The shooting was very comfortable, as Tobias fully trusted me and listened to my advice and requests. For more relaxation, I use music while shooting - it helps me to relax and not focus so much on myself. In the studios at all locations everything went according to plan, and I also took into account the short break between the shootings so that the model would not go hungry. While we were shooting in the studios, it was raining outside, but I took a transparent umbrella for reinsurance. By the time we arrived at the open location, the rain had already ended, and created a wonderful atmosphere for shooting.

Image male photo shoot: the guy in black stands against the wall
Image male photo shoot: a young man in a black shirt
Image male photo shoot: the guy is in a black shirt
Image male photo session: a guy in a white T-shirt is sitting on a chair
Image male photo session: a guy in a white T-shirt sitting on a wooden chair
Image male photo shoot: a large portrait of a guy
Image male photo session: a guy in a jacket sitting on a white cube

Selection, color correction and retouching

As a result of the photo shoot, we received about 600 source images, approximately 100 per image and location. Since the make-up artist was working with image shooting with Tobias, the skin tone and relief already looked great on all shots. The project was large, in fact, as 3-4 separate surveys, and, accordingly, the amount of work on the post-processing has increased significantly. I selected only the best emotions and poses and left about 200 photos in color correction. After that, we, together with the model, selected 30 best shots for deep retouching and working out the details and background. All work was carried out without the use of prises and templates, exclusively by hand, working through each photo. You can see the result on this page.

Image male photo session: a guy with glasses and a coat is standing on the stairs
Image male photo shoot: the guy comes down the stairs along the railing
Image male photo session: the guy is sitting on the stairs
Image male photo session: a guy with glasses Roy Ben is sitting on the stairs
Image male photo session: a guy in a coat coming down the stairs
Image men's photo session: the guy stands in the background of the church
Image men's photo session: the guy is in a coat against the background of the church
Image men's photo session: the guy is reflected in the glass
Image male photo session: the guy stands near the railing and is reflected in the glass
Image men's photo session: the guy on the background of a stone wall

Boys & Man
Photoshoot

Photography for boys & man is a professional solution for receiving content in social networks.

Details
How much does it cost?

This project was implemented as a service "Boys & Man photoshoot" . For this category we have specially created flexible tariff plans that include all the necessary preparatory processes.

We also developed a special calculator with which you can independently assemble a package of your ideal photo shoot.

Details
Other examples

See more works from the genre of male photo shoots

Business Portrait
for Denis

Disclosure of individuality and style of the model in the process of a few hour photo project. Studio and street photography on an overcast weekday for a series of diverse photographs for use in personal landing pages, blogs, and submissions to publishers with expert assessments.

Details

Lifestyle Photoshoot
for Gabriel

The story of creating a light business style for a LinkedIn profile. Description of the process of preparing and implementing an image through a photograph.

Details
© 2015 - 2020 Alona Perepelitsa

The use of any materials from the site, without approval - is prohibited: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Copy canceled

Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень сидит в кресле у окна
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень в кресле держит руку у подбородка
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: вдумчивый взгляд молодого человека
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: молодой человек сидит в кресле закинув ногу на ногу
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень в голубой рубашке сидит в кресле
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: молодой парень в голубой рубашки у окна
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень облокотился на кресло

Этап 1 - от идеи к образу

Тобиас, сам по себе, имеет стройное телосложение, также регулярно занимается спортом и имеет чистую кожу. По характеру очень вежлив, терпелив и уверенный в себе молодой человек. Выбирать одежду мы решили из гардероба модели, так как Тобиас имеет большой ассортимент с разнообразной и стильной одеждой. С одной стороны, это облегчило задачу, а со второй – были сложности с выбором. Изначально я подобрала локации под нашу задачу, и только после составила план одежды, который будет отлично подходить модели, подчеркивать его индивидуальность и, что немаловажно, сочетаться со всеми локациями по стилю и цвету. Также, организовала визажиста и мастера по укладкам для завершения нашего образа.

Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень сидит на барном стуле в студии
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: молодой человек в темно-синей рубашке
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень смеется сидя на краю дивана
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: молодой парень сидит на полу возле дивана
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень в красной кофте
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: молодой человек в красной кофте поправляет прическу

Подготовка к фотосессии: Время и Место

Для проведения съемки мы выбрали будний день, так как проще всегда арендовать студии в удобное время и возле бизнес-центра не будет большого количества гуляющих людей, что в результате расслабит модель и позволит больше открыться. Съемку мы проводили ранней весной, и, чтобы захватить мягкий рассеивающий свет, решили начать с самого утра, так как на проект нам необходимо было около 5-6 часов. Возвращаясь к образам, приняли решение использовать фотостудию Colors и R18. В Colors сняли образ в деловом стиле. Мы выбрали Colors, так как  там локация выполнена в лофтовом стиле, что подчеркивает мужество и силу личности. Темный фон делает акцент на самой модели, на его характере. Под второй образ была использована фотостудия R18, так как была цель показать сильную мускулатуру и красивое телосложение Тобиаса в стиле имиджевого лайфстала. Модель также хотел ч/б снимки на белом фоне, для этого подобрали циклораму в этой же студии. Последней локацией определили бизнес-центр Торонто.

Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень в черном сидит на барном стуле
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: молодой парень в черной рубашке
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень сидит с расстегнутой рубашкой
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень на половину в тени
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: размытое отражение парня в зеркале
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: отражение парня в зеркале
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень в расстегнутой рубашке

День фотосессии: Как это было?

В назначенный день, в гримерной Colors-а, Тобиаса уже ожидали визажист и барбер. Так как образы были заранее согласованы, мастера сразу же приступили к работе. После сборов, мы приступили к сьемке. Так как одежду под каждую локацию мы согласовали тоже заранее, мы не тратили время на выбор одежды и лишние переодевания. 70% съемки я провела на портретный объектив 85 мм с диафрагмой 1.8-2.4. На многих снимках удавалось сфокусироваться на зрачке, что еще больше придавало глубины кадру. Съемка проходила очень комфортно, так как Тобиас полностью доверился мне и прислушивался к моим советам и просьбам. Для большего релакса я использую музыку на съемке -  помогает расслабиться и не так фокусироваться на себе. В студиях на всех локациях все прошло по плану, также я учла небольшой перерыв между съемками, чтобы модель не остался голодный. Пока мы проводили съемку в студиях, на улице шел дождь, но я взяла прозрачный зонт для перестраховки. К тому времени, как мы подъехали на открытую локацию, дождь уже закончился, и создал прекрасную атмосферу для съемки.

Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень в черном стоит у стены
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: молодой человек в черной рубашке
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень стоит в черной рубашке
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень в белой футболке сидит на стуле
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень в белой футболке сидит на деревянном стуле
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: крупный портрет парня
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень в пиджаке сидит на белом кубе

Отбор, цветокор и ретушь

В результате фотосессии мы получили около 600 исходных снимков, приблизительно по 100 на образ и локацию. Так как перед имиджевой сьемкой с Тобиасом работал визажист, тон и рельеф кожи уже выглядели отлично на всех снимках. Проект был большим, по сути как 3-4 отдельные съемки, и, соответственно, объем работы на постобработке изрядно увеличился. Я отобрала только лучшие эмоции и позы и оставила около 200 фото в цветокоррекции. После этого мы вместе с моделью отобрали 30 лучших снимков для глубокой ретуши и проработки деталей и фона. Всю работу проводила без использования присетов и шаблонов, исключительно вручную, прорабатывая каждую фотографию. Результат Вы можете наблюдать на этой странице.

Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень в очках и пальто стоит на лестнице
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень спускается по лестнице вдоль перил
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень сидит на лестнице
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень о очках рой бен сидит на лестнице
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень в пальто спускается по лестнице
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень стоит на фоне костела
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень стоит в пальто на фоне костела
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень отражается в стекле
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень стоит возле перил и отражается в стекле
Имиджевая мужская фотосессия: парень на фоне каменной стены

Мужская
Фотосессия

Фотосъемка для мужчин – профессиональное решение для получения контента в социальные сети, бизнес профили и для использования в резюме.

Подробнее
Сколько это стоит?

Данный проект был выполнен в виде услуги "Мужская фотосессия". Для этой категории мы специально создали гибкие тарифные планы, включающие в себя все необходимые подготовительные процессы.

Также мы разработали специальный калькулятор, с использованием которого, вы сможете самостоятельно собрать пакет Вашей идеальной фотосессии.

Узнать больше
ДРУГИЕ ПРИМЕРЫ

Смотреть больше работ из жанра мужских фотосессий

Деловой Портрет
для Дениса

Раскрытие индивидуальности и стиля модели в процессе несколько часового фотопроекта. Студийная и уличная съемка в пасмурный будний день для получения серии разноплановых фотографий с целью использования на личном лендинге, блоге и подачи в издательства с экспертными оценками.

Подробнее

Lifestyle Фотосессия
для Габриеля

История создания легкого делового стиля для профиля в Linkedin. Описание процесса подготовки и реализации образа через фотографию.

Подробнее
Политика конфиденциальности
Этот сайт использует файлы cookies. Вы можете изменить настройки в своём браузере. Если вы продолжите просмотр сайта, то автоматически соглашаетесь с политикой кофиденциальности. Этот сайт использует файлы cookies. Вы можете изменить настройки в своём браузере.
Закрыть