Pin-Up hen party photo session: champagne and glasses on the hood of a retro car
Bachelorette party photo session Pin-Up: girl with champagne draws on a retro car
Photo session of the bachelorette party Pin-Up: a girl in glasses with a glass of champagne
Photo session hen-party Pin-Up: girlfriends with champagne sitting on the car
Bachelorette party photo session Pin-Up: friends celebrate champagne holiday

Stage 1 - from idea to image

A small complication was the factor that the girls were abroad and had limited time for agreement, but thanks to the messenger we approved all the details. The models themselves have a slim body shape and tanned skin, which was a great plus for photographing. According to the clothes, we picked up and the most conveying Pin-up style and at the same time that the clothes looked harmoniously among themselves. It was also important to take into account the accessories that will emphasize the style - glasses and scarves added brightness and contrast to the models. Shoes were red and black, most suitable for the look. To complete the image, it was decided to make hairstyles, symbolizing Pin-up and at the same time suitable for each of the girls and bright makeup.

Photo session of the bachelorette party Pin-Up: 4 girls in retro glasses
Bachelorette party photo session Pin-Up: girls holding hands run laughing
Photo session of the bachelorette party Pin-Up: girls drink champagne in a retro car
Photo party hen party Pin-Up: girl with cupcakes smiling
Photo session of the bachelorette party Pin-Up: girls with cupcakes laugh

Preparing for a photo shoot: Time and Place

We decided to do the shooting in a few days before the wedding, on a weekday, because with fewer people on a background it would be easier for us to hold a photo session of a bachelorette party. Time was chosen to capture the sunset and thereby add brightness and saturation to the shooting. For the photo session of the bachelorette party in the style of Pin-Up, I picked up two locations that were most suitable for our purposes. The first is the old building of the Polytechnic University, which reflects the atmosphere of retro-style and also next to it was the alley with trees, which added depth to the photos. The second location was Feofania Park which I chose taking into account the fact that it was suitable for an organization for a picnic there. An important the fact was that the locations should be close to each other.

Photo party hen-party Pin-Up: cake on a run
Photo Party hen-party Pin-Up: girlfriends eat sweets
Pin-Up bachelorette photo session: girls in retro style are standing with balls
Pin-Up hen party photo session: girlfriend shows tongue and holds balls
Bachelorette party photo session Pin-Up: an open bottle of champagne

Shooting day: How it was?

On the day of shooting, everything went according to plan. We used a rented vintage car at the Polytechnic University for the first image. We agreed in advance that the models took champagne and glasses with them. At the first location we had about an hour. In the shooting I used 2 lenses, in order to convey the whole picture: 35 mm with an f/3-4 aperture so that all the girls were in focus and 85mm f/2.2-2.6 aperture to blur the background and focus on models for the close portraits. We made contact with the models right away, as if we had already known each other for several years, which helped to make great shots. There was a clear sky outside and the sun was already softer, as it was nearing sunset. Then we went to the second location - Feofaniya. While Oksana (the witness) went for a walk with Tatyana in the park - the rest of the girls and I decorated the picnic area with fruits and decor. Candy bar and balloons were ordered in advance. By the time everything was ready, the sunset time had just begun, as we had planned. The very shooting of Pin-up's bachelorette party lasted about 1.5-2 hours and took place in a relaxed, fun atmosphere. At the end of the photo shoot, Tatiana and the girls were delighted.

Photo session of the bachelorette party Pin-Up: girls are lying on the rug and eating fruits
Pin-Up hen-party photo session: girls drink champagne and eat watermelon
Photo session of the bachelorette party Pin-Up: a girl twirls an umbrella of rainbow colors
Photo session of the bachelorette party Pin-Up: girls holding hands carry balloons
Photo session of the bachelorette party Pin-Up: girls lying on a rug clink glasses of champagne

Selection, color correction and retouching

As a result of a photo session in 2.5-3 hours, we received 400 shots in raw format. Even during the photo session, I saw through the camera screen that the percentage of the deflects was very small and I carried out a selection more by removing repetitions and less favorable angles. As a result of the selection, I received +/- 200 files, to which I further superimposed color, using Lightroom. In Outdoors the coloring is more difficult to do than in the studio, as the lighting is constantly changing and it is more difficult to achieve common shades of photos. In my work, I do not use presets, I customize all the color manually. I added sharpness on this photos of the bachelorette party to increase the contrast. Further, after the colouring process, I selected 25-30 photos for retouching and further use in open sources. In these pictures I cleaned small defects and slightly smoothed faces. The result you can see on this page.

Photo session of the bachelorette party Pin-Up: girls lying on the blanket laughing
Photo session of the bachelorette party Pin-Up: girls hold a plate of strawberries
Photo session of the bachelorette party Pin-Up: a glass of champagne with a wedding ring
Photo session of the bachelorette party Pin-Up: the girls are lying on the rug, legs up and smiling
Photo session of the bachelorette party Pin-Up: balloons fly to the sky

Girls & Woman
Photoshoot

Photography for girls is the perfect solution for creative self-realization. Expand the image of femininity and tenderness through the photo.

Details
How much does it cost?

This project was implemented as a service "Girls & Woman photoshoot" . For this category we have specially created flexible tariff plans that include all the necessary preparatory processes.

We also developed a special calculator with which you can independently assemble a package of your ideal photo shoot.

Details
Other examples

See more works from the genre of women's photo shoots

Individual < i> Photo Shoot
for Darina

The history of the creation of sunset summer portraits on the street. An attempt to combine lightness and simplicity with femininity and natural beauty.

Details

Women's Photoshoot
for Natalia

Creating a female studio portrait in bright and spectacular colors. Disclosing the image of fashion and femininity in natural light.

Details
© 2015 - 2020 Alona Perepelitsa

The use of any materials from the site, without approval - is prohibited: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Copy canceled

Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: шампанское и очки на капоте ретро авто
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: девушка с шампанским опирается на ретро автомобиль
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: девушка в очках с бокалом шампанского
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: подружки с шампанским сидят на машине
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: подруги отмечают шампанским праздник

Этап 1 - от идеи к образу

Небольшой сложностью был тот фактор, что девушки находились за границей и имели лимитированное время на согласование, но благодаря месенджеру мы утвердили все детали. Сами модели имели стройное телосложение, были ухоженными и так как прилетели с отдыха, имели загоревшую кожу, что было большим плюсом для фотосъемки. По одежде подобрали и согласовали максимально передающее стиль Пин-ап и в то же время чтобы одежда гармонично смотрелась между собой. Важным было также учесть аксессуары, которые будут подчеркивать стиль - очки и шарфики (на голову, шею), добавили яркости и контрастности моделям. Туфли красные и черные, максимально подходящие к луку. Чтобы завершить образ было решено сделать прически, символизирующие Пин-ап и одновременно подходящие каждой из девушек, яркий макияж и акцент на красные губы.

Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: 4 девчонки в ретро очках
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: девочки взявшись за руки бегут смеясь
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: девчонки пьют шампанское в ретро машине
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: девушка с кексами улыбается
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: девчонки с кексами смеются

Подготовка к фотосессии: Время и Место

Провести съемку мы решили за несколько дней до свадьбы, в будний день, учитывая что людей будет меньше и нам будет проще проводить фотосессию девичника. Время подбирали так, чтобы захватить закат и тем самым добавить яркости и насыщенности съемке. Для фотосессии девичника в стиле Pin-Up, я подобрала две локации, которые максимально подойдут для наших целей. Первая - старый корпус Политехнического университета, который передаст атмосферу ретро-стиля и рядом с ним есть аллея с деревьями, которая добавит глубины фотографиям. Вторую локацию - парк Феофания, я выбирала с учетом того, что там нужно организовать пикник, красиво его оформить. Важным аспектом был тот факт что локации должны быть недалеко от друг друга.

Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: пироженки на разносе
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: подружки едят сладости
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: девочки в ретро стиле стоят с шариками
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: подружка показывает язык и держит шарики
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: открытая бутылка шампанского

День фотосессии: Как это было?

В день съемки все шло по плану. Мы использовали, взятую в аренду ретро-машину для первого образа в Политехническом университете. Заранее мы согласовали чтобы модели взяли с собой шампанское и бокалы (стеклянные, так как они естественней выглядят на фото). На первую локацию у нас было около часа. В съемке использовала 2 объектива - общие сцены, с целью передать всю картину - снимала на 35 мм с диафрагмой f/3-4, чтобы все девушки были в фокусе. Близкие портреты - снимала на 85 мм на диафрагме f/2.2-2.6, чтобы размыть задний фон и сделать акцент на моделях. Контакт с моделями у нас состоялся сразу, как будто мы уже знакомы несколько лет, что очень помогло сделать отличные кадры. На улице было чистое небо и солнце уже было более мягкое, так как близилось к закату. Далее мы поехали в ретро машине на вторую локацию - Феофанию. Пока Оксана (свидетельница) пошла прогуляться с Татьяной по парку - мы с остальными девочками украсили локацию для пикника фруктами и декором. Заранее был заказан кенди-бар и шарики. К моменту как все было готово, как раз началось закатное время, как мы и планировали. Солнце мягко ложилось на лица девушек, добавляя яркости и насыщенности кадрам. Сама съемка девичника Пин-ап длилась около 1,5-2 часа и проходила в непринужденной, веселой обстановке. В конце фотосессии Татьяна и девушки были в восторге.

Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: девчонки лежат на пледе и едят фрукты
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: девочки пьют шампанское и едят арбуз
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: девушка крутит зонт цветов радуги
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: девчонки держась за руки несут воздушные шарики
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: девушки лежа на пледе чокаются бокалами шампанского

Отбор, цветокор и ретушь

В результате фотосессии за 2,5-3 часа мы получили 400 снимков в RAW формате. Еще во время сьемки я видела через экран камеры что % брака очень мал и отбор я проводила больше методом удаления повторов и менее выгодных ракурсов. В результате отбора получила +/- 200 файлов, на которые я далее накладывала цвет, с использованием Lightroom. На уличных фотографиях - цветокор делать сложнее, чем на студийных, так как освещение постоянно меняется и сложнее добиться одного оттенка фотографий. В своей работе я не использую пресеты, весь цвет настраиваю исключительно вручную. На этой фотосъемке девичника Pin-Up понизила немного черные и добавила резкости, чтобы повысить контрастность на фото. Далее после цветокора, я отобрала 25-30 фото для ретуши и дальнейшего использования в открытых источниках. На этих снимках почистила небольшие дефекты и немного сгладила лицо. Итог вы можете наблюдать на этой странице.

Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: девушки лежа на пледе смеются
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: девушки держат тарелку клубники
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: бокал шампанского с обручальным кольцом
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: девушки лежат на пледе задрав ноги и улыбаются
Фотосессия девичника Pin-Up: воздушные шарики летят в небо

Женская
Фотосессия

Фотосъемка для девушек – идеальное решение для творческой самореализации. Раскройте образ женственности и нежности через фотографию.

Подробнее
Сколько это стоит?

Данный проект был выполнен в виде услуги "Женская фотосессия". Для этой категории мы специально создали гибкие тарифные планы, включающие в себя все необходимые подготовительные процессы.

Также мы разработали специальный калькулятор, с использованием которого, вы сможете самостоятельно собрать пакет Вашей идеальной фотосессии.

Узнать больше
ДРУГИЕ ПРИМЕРЫ

Смотреть больше работ из жанра женской фотосессии

Индивидуальная Фотосессия
для Дарины

История создания закатных летних фотопортретов на улице. Попытка совместить лёгкость и простоту с женственностью и естественной красотой.

Подробнее

Женская Фотосессия
для Наталии

Создание женского студийного портрета в ярких и эффектных цветах. Раскрытия образа моды и женственности при естественном освещении.

Подробнее
Этот сайт использует файлы cookies. Вы можете изменить настройки в своём браузере. Если вы продолжите просмотр сайта, то автоматически соглашаетесь с политикой кофиденциальности. Этот сайт использует файлы cookies. Вы можете изменить настройки в своём браузере.
Закрыть