Women's portrait photo shoot: a girl in red on a red background
Women's portrait photo shoot: a girl in red on a white chair
Women's portrait photo shoot: a girl in red overalls put her foot on the stool
Women's portrait photo shoot: a girl in a red jumpsuit sits on a red background

Stage 1 - from idea to image

Based on the goals and concepts, the image was created on a clear understanding of the expected result. During the upcoming female portrait photography, it was determined to use 4 looks: the first is a bright red jumpsuit, the second is a leather bodysuit, the third is a white blouse with jeans and the fourth is a denim jacket with a white T-shirt. Natalia has slim body, clean skin and lively hair. The model f took the clothes from her own wardrobe, which was supposed to be in the project. We only discussed the compatibility options and quickly reached a consensus. On styling and make-up, we decided to make light curls and day makeup, without large shadows, so that the model would look as natural as possible.

Women's portrait photo session: a girl sits on a bench by the window
Women's portrait photo shoot: a girl in a black body and jacket hanging on her shoulder
Women's portrait photo shoot: a girl sits in a body and jacket
Women's portrait photo shoot: a girl in a jacket props her head with her hand
Women's portrait photo session: a smart look of a girl

Preparing for a photo shoot: Time and Place

We approved the photo session to be held on a weekday, since the model had the opportunity. It was April and the weather on the day was variable cloudy. The shooting itself took place in the afternoon, at the moment of maximum solstice. For the photo shoot we approved the usage of the Icon Photo Studio, that gave us the opportunity to reveal the intended image in full. In the studio, the minimum time for renting was 2 hours, and that is why it was possible to set a folding background. Thus, we had 2 hours to shoot and we were provided with the necessary red background for the project.

Women's portrait photo shoot: a girl in a body with a jacket on her shoulder stands against a brick wall
Women's portrait photo shoot: a girl in ecstasy
Women's portrait photo shoot: a girl in a white shirt bared her shoulders
Women's portrait photo shoot: a girl in a white shirt with a bouquet of roses

Shooting day: How it was?

By the time Natalia arrived, a makeup artist was already waiting for her to prepare for a photo shoot in the dressing room. In advance all the details of the image were agreed and approved. The model was met and. While there were gathering, the courier delivered flowers to the studio, so the roses were as fresh and beautiful as possible. After finishing the preparation, we started the photo session. By the beginning of the shooting in the hall we had already collected portable backgrounds and without spending time on the side, immediately began to work. I did most of the shooting with 50mm portrait lens. I used the diaphragm at f/2.2-2.6 to get smooth and organic blur. General plans made at 17-35mm, at f/4 to capture the scene in sharpness. All shooting took place exclusively in natural light. At that day was the planned weather and this created the necessary conditions for the photo shoot of the female portrait. The model was working very well during the shooting and, which allowed us to make 4 images in 2 hours.

Women's portrait photo session: a girl in a white blouse sitting by the window
Women's portrait photo shoot: a girl in a white shirt sitting on the windowsill
Women's portrait photo session: a girl sits on a bar stool a little bare back

Selection, color correction and retouching

At the end of the photo shoot, we received more than 300 original photos in raw format. Usually, for one image it takes at least 1 hour. And in ideal conditions 2 hours, in order to work out comprehensively. In this case, in 2 hours we managed to make 4 images. Following the selection, we went to 230 photos, approximately 50 per image. Then we coloured all the material, it took more than 5 hours of work. In color correction, we did not use presets, but did everything exclusively in manual mode. Enhanced the saturation and brightness of colors, increased sharpness and black tones. Further, the model selected the best works for retouching, by subjective perception. In retouching, we mostly worked with folds on clothes, and made light skin cleansing. The result is presented on this page.

Women's portrait photo session: a girl in a denim jacket sitting by the window
Women's portrait photo session: a girl in a hat and denim jacket sitting on the windowsill
Women's portrait photo shoot: the girl is on the windowsill

Girls & Woman
Photoshoot

Photography for girls is the perfect solution for creative self-realization. Expand the image of femininity and tenderness through the photo.

Details
How much does it cost?

This project was implemented as a service "Girls & Woman photoshoot" . For this category we have specially created flexible tariff plans that include all the necessary preparatory processes.

We also developed a special calculator with which you can independently assemble a package of your ideal photo shoot.

Details
Other examples

See more works from the genre of women's photo shoots

Individual Photo Shoot
for Darina

The history of the creation of sunset summer portraits on the street. An attempt to combine lightness and simplicity with femininity and natural beauty.

Details

Pin-Up photo session of
Bachelorette

Creating a photo session of a bachelorette party in the style of Pin-Up using a retro car. Features of the preparation and organization of the photo project.

Details
© 2015 - 2020 Alona Perepelitsa

The use of any materials from the site, without approval - is prohibited: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Copy canceled

Женская портретная фотосессия: девушка на в красном на красном фоне
Женская портретная фотосессия: девушка в красном на белом стуле
Женская портретная фотосессия: девушка в красном комбинезоне поставила ногу на табурет
Женская портретная фотосессия: девушка в красном комбинезоне сидит на красном фоне

Этап 1 - от идеи к образу

Опираясь на цели и концепции, образ был создан по четкому пониманию ожидаемого результата. В ходе предстоящей портретной женской фотосъемки, было определено использовать 4 лука: первый - ярко красный комбинезон, второй - кожаный боди, третий - белая блузка с джинсами и четвертый - джинсовая куртка с белой футболкой. У Наталии от природы хорошая стройная фигура, чистая кожа и живые волосы. Таким образом, все вещи на ней смотрятся очень органично и стильно. Саму одежду модель взяла из собственного гардероба, что предполагалось априори проекта. Мы лишь обсудили варианты сочетаемости и быстро достигли консенсуса в сетах. По укладке и мейку мы решили сделать легкие локоны и сделать дневной макияж, без больших теней, что бы модель выглядела максимально естественно.

Женская портретная фотосессия: девушка сидит на скамье у окна
Женская портретная фотосессия: девушка в черном боди и пиджак свисает на плече
Женская портретная фотосессия: девушка сидит в боди и пиджаке
Женская портретная фотосессия: девушка в пиджаке подпирает голову рукой
Женская портретная фотосессия: умный взгляд девушки

Подготовка к фотосессии: Время и Место

Саму фотосессию мы утвердили провести в будний день, так как у модели позволяли возможности. Это был апрель и погода в день съемки была переменно облачная. Сама съемка состоялась днем, в момент максимального солнцестояния. Для проведения фотосессии - мы утвердили использовать фотостудию Icon, в ней была возможность раскрыть задуманный образ в полной мере. В Айконе минимальное время аренды зла - 2 часа, и есть возможность установить раскладной фон. Таким образом, у нас на съемку было 2 часа и нам предоставили необходимый для проекта красный фон. Последовательность фотосессии была в порядке образов, как мы их описали ранее.

Женская портретная фотосессия: девушка в боди с пиджаком на плече стоит у кирпичной стены
Женская портретная фотосессия: девушка в экстазе
Женская портретная фотосессия: девушка в белой рубашке оголила плечи
Женская портретная фотосессия: девушка в белой рубашке с букетом роз

День фотосессии: Как это было?

К моменту прибытия Наталии на подготовку к фотосессии в гримерной ее уже ожидала визажистка. Заранее все детали образа были согласованны и утверждены. Модель встретили и провели в гримерку для нанесения мейка для фотосессии и создания укладки. Пока шли сборы, курьер доставил цветы в студию, таким образом, розы были максимально свежие и красивые. После окончания подготовки, мы отправились на фотосессию. К началу съемки в зале уже собрали переносные фоны и мы, не тратив время на сбоку, сразу приступили к работе. Большую часть съемки я провела на 50мм портретный объектив. Диафрагму использовала на уровне f/2.2-2.6 для получения плавного и органичного размытия боке. Общие планы сделала на 17-35мм, на f/4 для захвата сцены в резкости. Вся съемка проходила исключительно при естественном освещении. В тот день была планируемая погода и это, как раз создало необходимые условия для фотосессии женского портрета. Модель работала во время съемки очень вовлечено и собранно, что позволило за 2 часа успеть сделать 4 образа.

Женская портретная фотосессия: девушка в белой блузке сидит у окна
Женская портретная фотосессия: девушка в белой рубахе сидит на подоконнике
Женская портретная фотосессия: девушка сидит на барном стуле немного оголив спину

Отбор, цветокор и ретушь

В конце фотосессии мы получили более 300 исходных фотографий в RAW формате. По браку вышло около 25% из-за высокого темпа. Обычно, для одного образа требуется не менее 1 часа, а в идеальных условиях, что бы проработать комплексно - все два. В данном случае, за 2 часа мы успели сделать 4 образа. По итогам отбора мы вышли на 230 фотографий, приблизительно по 50 на образ. Далее мы провели покраску всего материала, на это ушло более 5 часов работы. В цветокоррекции мы не использовали пресеты, а все делали исключительно в ручном режиме. Усилили насыщенность и яркость цветов, подняли резкость и черные тона. Далее, отобрала лучшие работы на ретушь, по субъективному восприятию. В ретуши мы в большей части работали со складками на одежде, и сделали легкую чистку кожи. Как итог, результат представлен на этой странице.

Женская портретная фотосессия: девушка в джинсовой куртке сидит у окна
Женская портретная фотосессия: девушка в шапке и джинсовой куртке на подоконнике сидит
Женская портретная фотосессия: девушка стоит на подоконнике

Женская
Фотосессия

Фотосъемка для девушек – идеальное решение для творческой самореализации. Раскройте образ женственности и нежности через фотографию.

Подробнее
Сколько это стоит?

Данный проект был выполнен в виде услуги "Женская фотосессия". Для этой категории мы специально создали гибкие тарифные планы, включающие в себя все необходимые подготовительные процессы.

Также мы разработали специальный калькулятор, с использованием которого, вы сможете самостоятельно собрать пакет Вашей идеальной фотосессии.

Узнать больше
ДРУГИЕ ПРИМЕРЫ

Смотреть больше работ из жанра женской фотосессии

Индивидуальная Фотосессия
для Дарины

История создания закатных летних фотопортретов на улице. Попытка совместить лёгкость и простоту с женственностью и естественной красотой.

Подробнее

Фотосессия Девичника
в стиле Pin-Up

Создание фотосессии девичника в стиле Pin-Up с использованием ретро автомобиля. Особенности подготовки и организации фотопроекта.

Подробнее
Политика конфиденциальности
Этот сайт использует файлы cookies. Вы можете изменить настройки в своём браузере. Если вы продолжите просмотр сайта, то автоматически соглашаетесь с политикой кофиденциальности. Этот сайт использует файлы cookies. Вы можете изменить настройки в своём браузере.
Закрыть