Girl notary in a coat sits on an armchair
Brunette girl in milk golf sits in a photo studio
The girl leaned on a chair against the background of the wall
A brunette in a coat and a knee-length is standing against the wall
A girl sitting in a brown chair
Brunette in a cream suit sits on the couch
Girl sitting on a brown sofa in a photo studio
Girl notary in a cream suit sits on the couch
Beautiful girl in a suit sitting on the couch

From idea to image in shooting for a Notary

A photo session for a notary is, first of all, an understanding of the peculiarities of the environment and the business world in which the customer exists. I am aware of the business environment, the standards of perception and identification in the legal path from my previous work experience (as a lawyer), and clearly represent the expectations for identity. Based on all this, the image of the model was built, where Irina in the photo should combine a number of slightly contradictory concepts at once: be strict, cold and at the same time simple and friendly. This image perfectly reinforces a personal brand on social media. networks and in publications on various thematic media. The shades were selected soft, which contributed to the easy perception of the frame. According to clothes, the sets were formed from the client's wardrobe, according to colors and styles, combined with the upcoming location of the photo studio.

Portrait of a girl on the couch against the background of a retro lamp
Brunette girl in a cream suit sits on the couch
A girl stands near the artist's table against the background of sculptures
A girl with a book sits on the background of paintings and sculptures
A girl sitting in a chair looks at the phone next to a palm tree
A girl in a jacket sits on an armchair

Preparing for a photo session: Time and Place

As I wrote earlier, the shooting took place in two halls of the Inlight photo studio. The choice fell on this photo studio is not easy. The inlay has everything you need to create the final picture: a large and spacious interior, huge windows that let in a maximum of natural light to the location and location in the required color. We approved the time for shooting at lunchtime, since it is winter time and it is at noon that you can achieve the maximum soft and diffusing natural light in winter. Irina and I agreed on clothes online, where the customer sent me a photo of his wardrobe, and I recommended what and with what would go well. So, a week before the shooting, we approved and agreed everything.

Girl in purple suit sitting on blue sofa
Brunette in purple suit and clock sits in studio
A girl stands on the background of a palm tree and a blue sofa
Business portrait for a notary
A girl in a gray checkered suit sits in a chair against the background of a lantern

Photo shoot day: how was it?

Traditionally, on the day of shooting, 15 minutes before the start of the preparation block, a make-up and styling master was already waiting for the client in the dressing room of the photo studio. The makeup artist already had a photo of the model, wishes for styling and make-up, which made it possible not to waste time preparing for discussing the image. In 1 hour the model was ready for shooting and in a good mood. At this time, I was already in the photo studio and preparing the location for the photo session. The first 15-20 minutes the model got used to me and the camera, we talked, creating an easy and calm atmosphere at the location. After 20 minutes, Irina's emotional state was ready to generate the necessary emotions and facial expressions. I shot it on a Sony A7RII camera paired with a 24-70 f / 2.8 lens. The advantage of this kit is that I can quickly change the scene capture and take a wide shot without changing the optics. At the same time, quickly unscrew 70mm and take portraits. The shoot lasted 3 hours and we were able to cover 6 images.

Strong frame for a notary in a gray suit against the background of a lantern
Creative angle for a girl in a photo studio
A brunette in a gray suit in a cage sits in a burgundy chair against the backdrop of a lantern
Portrait of a girl in a gray jacket against the background of a blue embossed suede wall
A brunette in a gray jacket stands with her arms crossed against the background of a dark blue wall

Selection, color correction and retouching

As a result of the photo session for Irina's notary, we made about 350 original photographs. Of these, we left a series of 200 photos, removing duplicates, not sharp ones and a marriage in facial expressions (closed eyes, conversation, etc.). All 200 have been adjusted in Lightroom, brightness, contrast, balances and curves. Next, we selected a series of 50 best photos, in my opinion, and sent it for retouching. For retouching, we carried out light (minimal) plastics and cleaning of the scene. As a result - the finished result on this page.

Bright portrait of a girl in a gray jacket against the background of a lantern
A brunette in a blue dress stands by a burgundy armchair against a blue wall
Girl in blue dress posing
Brunette in a blue dress works on the phone
A brunette in a hot pink sweater and black pants sits on the steps of the stairs

Corporate
Headshots

The optimal solution for business people to maintain their status and create premium content for the purpose of publications in the media.

Details
How much does it cost?

This project was implemented as a service "Business & Corporate photoshoot". For this category we have specially created flexible tariff plans that include all the necessary preparatory processes.

We also developed a special calculator with which you can independently assemble a package of your ideal photo shoot.

Details
OTHER EXAMPLES

See more works from the genre of business photo shoots

Business lifestyle in the studio
for Olga

Organization and conduct of a studio photo session in the style of a business lifestyle, Kiev. Revealing multiple images in a minimalist style.

Details

Women's business portraits
for business

A collection of business portraits for girls and women made in the studios of Kiev. Photos from the shooting for a business woman and business woman under different types of lighting.

Details
© 2015 - 2021 Alona Perepelitsa

The use of any materials from the site, without approval - is prohibited: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Copy canceled

Девушка нотариус в пальто сидит на кресле
Девушка брюнетка в молочном гольфе сидит в фотостудии
Девушка облокотилась на кресло на фоне стены
Брюнетка в пальто и гольфе стоит у стены
Девушка сидит в коричневом кресле
Брюнетка в кремовом костюме сидит на диване
Девушка сидит на коричневом диване в фотостудии
Девушка нотариус в кремовом костюме сидит на диване
Красивая девушка в костюме сидит на диване

От идеи к образу в съемке для Нотариуса

Фотосессия для нотариуса – это прежде всего понимание особенности среды и делового мира, в котором существует заказчик. Деловое окружение, стандарты восприятия и идентификации в юридической стезе я осознаю по своему предыдущему опыту работы (юристом), и ожидания по айдентике четко представляю. Опираясь на это все, был построен образ модели, где Ирина на фото должна сочетать в себе сразу ряд немного противоречивых концептов: быть строгой, холодной и в тоже время простой и приветливой. Этот образ идеально укрепляет личный бренд в соц. сетях и в публикациях на разных тематических СМИ. Оттенки подбирались мягкие, что способствовало легкому восприятию кадра. По одежде, комплекты были сформированы из гардероба клиента, по цветам и фасонам, сочетающимся с предстоящей локацией фотостудии.

Портрет девушки на диване на фоне ретро лампы
Девушка брюнетка в кремовом костюме сидит на диване
Девушка стоит возле стола художника на фоне скульптур
Девушка с книгой сидит на фоне картин и скульптур
Девушка сидя в кресле смотрит в телефон рядом с пальмой
Девушка в пиджаке сидит а кресле

Подготовка к фотосессии: Время и Место

Как ранее писала, съемка состоялась в двух залах фотостудии Inlight. Выбор пал на эту фотостудию не с проста. В инлайте есть все необходимое для создания конечной картинки: большой и просторный интерьер, огромные окна, пропускающие максимум естественного света на локацию и локации в необходимом цвете. Время для съемки мы утвердили в обед, так как это зимнее время и именно в полдень можно добиться максимального мягкого и рассеивающего естественного света в зимнюю пору. Одежду мы с Ириной согласовывали в режиме онлайн, где заказчик мне отправлял фото своего гардероба, и я рекомендовала что и с чем будет хорошо сочетаться. Так, за неделю до съемки мы все утвердили и согласовали.

Девушка в пурпурном костюме сидит на синем диване
Брюнетка в пурпурном костюме и часах сидит в студии
Девушка стоит на фоне пальмы и синего дивана
Деловой портрет для нотариуса
Девушка в сером клетчатом костюме сидит в кресле на фоне фонаря

День фотосессии: как это было?

Традиционно, в день съемки за 15 минут до начала блока подготовки, в гримерной фотостудии клиента уже ожидала мастер по макияжу и укладке. Визажист уже имел фотографию модели, пожелания по укладки и мейкапу, что позволило не тратить время подготовки на обсуждение образа. За 1 час модель была готова к сьемке и в хорошем настроении. В это время я уже находилась в фотостудии и готовила локацию к фотосессии. Первые 15-20 минут модель привыкала ко мне и камере, мы общались, создавая лёгкую и спокойную атмосферу на локации. Спустя 20 минут, эмоциональное состояние Ирины было готово, для генерирования нужных эмоций и выражений лица. Съемку я проводила на камеру Sony A7RII в паре с линзой 24-70 f/2.8. Преимущество такого комплекта, что я без переодевания оптики могу быстро поменять захват сцены и сделать широкий кадр. В тоже время быстро выкрутить 70мм и сделать портреты. Съемка длилась 3 часа, и мы смогли закрыть 6 образов.

Сильный кадр для нотариуса в сером костюме на фоне фонаря
Творческий ракурс для девушки в фотостудии
Брюнетка в сером костюме в клетку сидит в бордовом кресле на фоне света фонаря
Портрет девушки в сером пиджаке на фоне синей рельефной стены из замша
Брюнетка в сером пиджаке стоит скрестив руки на фоне темно-синей стены

Отбор, цвет коррекция и ретушь

По итогу фотосессии для нотариуса Ирины мы сделали близко 350 исходных снимков. Из них, оставили серию в 200 фото, удалив дубли, не резкие и брак по мимике (закрытые глаза, разговор и т.д.). Все 200 были откорректированы в Lightroom, яркость, контраст, балансы и кривые. Далее, отобрали серию из 50 лучших фото, по моему убеждению, и отправили ее в ретушь. На ретуши осуществили легкую (минимальную) пластику и чистку сцены. Как итог – готовый результат на этой странице.

Яркий портрет девушки в сером пиджаке на фоне фонаря
Брюнетка в синем платье стоит у бордового кресла на фоне синей стены
Девушка в синем платье позирует
Брюнетка в синем платье работает в телефоне
Брюнетка в ярко-розовой кофте и черных штанах сидит на ступеньках лестницы

Бизнес
Фотосессия

Оптимальное решение для деловых людей поддержать статус и создать контент премиального уровня с целью публикаций в медиа.

Подробнее
Сколько это стоит?

Данный проект был выполнен в виде услуги "Бизнес фотосессия". Для этой категории мы специально создали гибкие тарифные планы, включающие в себя все необходимые подготовительные процессы.

Также мы разработали специальный калькулятор, с использованием которого, вы сможете самостоятельно собрать пакет Вашей идеальной фотосессии.

Узнать больше
ДРУГИЕ ПРИМЕРЫ

Смотреть больше работ из жанра бизнес фотосессий

Деловой лайфстайл в студии
для Ольги

Организация и проведение студийной фотосессии в стиле делового лайфстайл, г. Киев. Раскрытие нескольких образов в стиле минимализма.

Подробнее

Женские деловые портреты
для бизнеса

Коллекция деловых портретов для девушек и женщин сделанных в студиях Киева. Фото со съемок для бизнес-леди и бизнесвумэн при разных типах освещения.

Подробнее
© 2015 - 2021 Alona Perepelitsa

Использование любых материалов с сайта, без согласования - запрещено: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Копирование отменено