Girl in underwear and a fur coat on a background of lanterns
Sexy look to a beautiful girl in a bra and a fur coat
The girl in a bra against the background of lanterns looks away
A girl in a fur coat sits on a suitcase near a big star
A girl in a scarf and a fur coat sits on a brown suitcase near the star

Stage 1 - from idea to image

Initially, when Natalia turned to me for a photo shoot, she already had a need and a desire to conduct a photo shoot in lingerie. She wanted to make some extravagant image so that it was unusual and memorable. Having not talked for a long time, we decided to shoot in underwear in the kitchen, where the model will sexually knead the dough and play with flour. Both of us immediately liked this idea and we agreed to bring it to life. For clothes and linen, Natalia had a large selection from her own wardrobe, which facilitated the task of collecting the image. At the photo studio we decided to shoot in Pandora, there was everything we needed for our format.

Girl in underwear and boots lies on a red sofa
Portrait of a girl in a bra against a gray wall
Girl in lingerie kneads flour in the kitchen
Girl in underwear holds a rolling pin in her hands and sits in the kitchen
Beautiful girl in lingerie stands in the kitchen and holds a rolling pin in her hands

Photo Shoot Day: How was it?

On the appointed day, in the make-up studio makeup artist was already waiting for the Natalia. The master’s styling and make-up task was done in advance, which allowed saving time on the day of shooting and immediately getting to work. For 1 hour, the image was ready, and the Model started shooting. The entire photo shoot took place in 1 hall, for 1 hour. At Natalia, photo shoots take place quite often, and she feels confident in the camera lens. This allowed the standard two-hour project to be placed at 1 o’clock, since I didn’t have to spend time setting up, searching for working angles and preparing the psychological state of the model. I spent the entire shooting on the Canon 7D Mk II + Sigma 18-35 f/1.8. I used different focal lengths at different angles, and the aperture ranged from 2 to 4. This mix allows you to make both general plans and portraits, provided that the model is not far from the photographer.

Girl threw flour in the kitchen
Girl in underwear is standing in the kitchen
Beautiful girl sits in the kitchen in her underwear and holds flour in her hands

Selection, color correction and retouching

For the entire shooting, we made about 80 source shots. Further, according to the cycle, they were cleared of marriage: photos with closed eyes were deleted, omissions of focus, moments where the model communicated. As a result, we got a series of 30 diverse and unique photos that went into color correction work. After corrections, 15 photos were selected that went to retouch. At this stage, the skin and the scene were cleaned, minor figure corrections were carried out to bring the frames to perfection. You can see the result of the project on this page!

The girl lies on the countertop in the kitchen
Portrait of a girl in a bra
Girl in underwear is standing in the kitchen

Boudoir (Nude)
Photoshoot

A great way for a girl to create unique photographs of her sexuality and capture her beauty through a photo shoot.

Details
How much does it cost?

This project was implemented as a service "Boudoir (Nude) photoshoot". For this category we have specially created flexible tariff plans that include all the necessary preparatory processes.

We also developed a special calculator with which you can independently assemble a package of your ideal photo shoot.

Details
Other examples

See more works from the genre of erotic photo shoots

Boudoir photo session
in the studio for Margot

Organization and conduct of a boudoir photo shoot for the sexual model of Margo, in a Kiev photo studio. Album from the shooting, description and examples.

Details
© 2015 - 2021 Alona Perepelitsa

The use of any materials from the site, without approval - is prohibited: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Copy canceled

Девушка в белье и шубе на фоне фонарей
Сексуальный взгляд красивой девушке в лифчике и шубе
Девушка в бюстгальтере на фоне фонарей смотрит в сторону
Девушка в шубе сидит на чемодане возле большой звезды
Девушка в косынке и шубе сидит на коричневом чемодане возле звезды

Этап 1 - от идеи к образу

Изначально, когда Наталия обратилась ко мне за фотосессией, у нее уже была потребность и желание провести фотосессию в белье. Она хотела сделать какой-то экстравагантный образ, чтобы он был необычный и запоминающийся. Недолго пообщавшись, мы решили сделать съемку в белье на кухне, где модель будет сексуально месить тесто и играть с мукой. Нам обоим эта идея сразу понравилась и мы согласовали ее воплотить в жизнь. По одежде и белью, у Наталии был большой выбор из собственного гардероба, что облегчило задачу по сбору образа. По фотостудии мы определились провести съемку в Pandora, там было все необходимое для нашего формата.

Девушка в белье и сапогах лежит на красном диване
Портрет девушки в бюстгальтере на фоне серой стены
Девушка в нижнем белье месит муку руками на кухне
Девушка в белье держит в руках скалку и сидит на кухне
Красивая девушка в нижнем белье стоит на кухне и держит скалку в руках

День фотосессии: Как это было?

В назначенный день, в гримерной фотостудии Наталию уже ожидала визажист. Задание по укладке и макияжу у мастера было заранее, что позволило в день съемки сэкономить время на обсуждении, и сразу приступить к работе. За 1 час образ был готов, и Модель приступила к съемке. Вся фотосессия проходила в 1 зале, на протяжении 1 часа. У Наталии фотосессии проходят достаточно часто, и она чувствует себя уверенно в объективе камеры. Это позволило стандартный двухчасовой проект поместить в 1 час, так как мне не нужно было тратить время на выставление, поиск рабочих ракурсов и подготавливать психологическое состояние модели. Всю съемку я проводила на Canon 7D Mk II + Sigma 18-35 f/1.8. На разных ракурсах использовала разное фокусное, а диафрагма в диапазоне от 2 до 4. Этот микс позволяет делать как общие планы так и портреты при условии, что модель не находится далеко от фотографа.

Девушка подбросила муку на кухне
Девушка в белье стоит на кухне
Красивая девушка сидит на кухне в нижнем белье и держит муку в руках

Отбор, цветокор и ретушь

За всю съемку мы сделали порядка 80 исходных снимков. Далее, по циклу они прошли очистку от брака: удалялись фото с закрытыми глазами, пропуски фокуса, моменты где модель общалась. В результате мы получили серию в 30 разноплановых и уникальных фото, которые пошли в работу на цветокоррекцию. После коррекций, отобрали лучше 15 фото, которые пошли на ретушь. В этом этапе была осуществлена чистка кожи и сцены, небольшие коррекции фигуры, чтобы довести кадры до совершенства. Результат проекта вы можете видеть на этой странице!

Девушка лежит на столешнице в кухне
Портрет девушки в бюстгальтере
Девушка в белье стоит на кухне

Будуар (Ню)
Фотосессия

Отличный способ для девушки создать неповторные фотографии своей сексуальности и запечатлеть через фотосессию свою красоту.

Подробнее
Сколько это стоит?

Данный проект был выполнен в виде услуги "Будуар (Ню) Фотосессия" . Для этой категории мы специально создали гибкие тарифные планы, включающие в себя все необходимые подготовительные процессы.

Также мы разработали специальный калькулятор, с использованием которого, вы сможете самостоятельно собрать пакет Вашей идеальной фотосессии.

Узнать больше
ДРУГИЕ ПРИМЕРЫ

Смотреть больше работ из жанра эротических фотосессий

Будуарная фотосессия
в студии для Марго

Организация и проведение будуарной фотосессии для сексуальной модели Марго, в фотостудии Киева. Альбом со съемки, описание и примеры.

Подробнее
© 2015 - 2020 Alona Perepelitsa

Использование любых материалов с сайта, без согласования - запрещено: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Копирование отменено