Children's photo shoot with family: father raised his son in his arms
Children's photo shoot with family: portrait of the baby in the arms of his father
Children's photo shoot with family: a small child is played with a soft toy
Children's photo shoot with family: a large portrait of a child
Children's photo shoot with family: the baby crawls on the floor
Children's photo shoot with family: mom holds her son in her arms

Stage 1 - from idea to image

Based on the purpose of the photo shoot, and the condition that 3 generations will be involved in the frame (the grandmother of the baby), Lyudmila and I began to collect the image for shooting. First of all, we took into account the organic combination of colors in clothes from all family members: Grandmother - Parents - Toddler. Due to the fact that the baby has bright, gray-blue eyes, it has been confirmed that we will use blue shades in clothes as the basis. Moreover, this color was very well combined with the tones of the interior of the photo studio, and emphasized the expressiveness of the models. As a result, based on all these principles, the final image for shooting was formed. Moreover, this color adds airiness to the pictures.

Children's photo shoot with family: baby laughs holding mom's hands
Children's photo shoot with family: mom kisses her baby
Children's photo shoot with family: 3 generations
Children's photo shoot with family: parents play with their son
Children's photo shoot with family: parents hug their baby
Children's photo shoot with family: general photo

Preparing for a photo shoot: Time and Place

Preparation for a children's photo shoot with the family began at the beginning of the planning of the image. When we approved clothes and style, we immediately decided on the choice of locations for photography. So, it was the Avalon Hall, in the W studio, and we decided to spend the second part in the Mariinsky Park, in its central part, which is closer to the entrance from the side of Art. m. Arsenalnoy. The photo shoot itself was supposed to take place on a weekday, in order to prevent passers-by from getting into the frame. Moreover, all participants allowed circumstances. It was summer at the time of shooting, and we decided to adjust the time so that we could get into the park at sunset, hoping to catch the soft sunlight. But due to the fact that it was cloudy, this is not so noticeable in the pictures.

Children's photo shoot with family: the baby plays with water
Children's photo shoot with family: wet baby playing with a fountain
Children's photo shoot with family: baby look at the yellow flower
Children's photo shoot with family: portrait of a baby on a background of flowers
Children's photo shoot with family: a little boy reaches for the camera

Shooting day: How it was?

The children's photo shoot with the family included a two-hour project with the services of a hairstylist and makeup master. On the day of the shooting, in the dressing room, Lyudmila was expected by a makeup artist to create an image. 1 hour before the start of the photo shoot, Ludmila got the styling and light makeup, and at that time I met my husband, grandmother and baby. Further, the shooting took place in the studio: everyone was in a good mood, a cheerful, positive atmosphere reigned in the location, which allowed to catch a lot of sincere emotions. In the studio, i shot at different focal points, within 24-70, depending on the angle. By aperture, everything is within f / 3.0-4.0. At the end of the first part, the studio - we went to the Mariinsky Park. The road time is not taken into account in the project, so no one was in a hurry and the shooting took place at a comfortable pace for everyone. Upon arrival at the park, the first we worked out a location with a fountain, then went along the planting of flower beds, which created a very contrast in the bokeh, and finished shooting on the background of the Mariinsky Palace.

Children's photo shoot with the family: parents roll in the arms of their child
Children's photo shoot with the family: parents roll in the arms of their child
Children's photo shoot with family: the baby laughs in his mother’s arms
Children's photo shoot with family: the baby laughs and looks up
Children's photo shoot with family: the baby crawls along the grass

Selection, color correction and retouching

As a result of the photo shoot, in 2 hours we received about 350 source files in RAW format. After importing into Lightroom, I began to reject. Children's photo shoots always require more initial shots than adults, this is due to the search for a successful emotion and mood of the baby, because young children can not explain how to get up, where to look, and not to cheer up with a funny story. After selection, I went to a series of 150 photos that went to color grading. After she finished with color, the series was transferred to Lyudmila, for selecting photos for retouching. But, due to the fact that the whole family has clean and even skin, Lyudmila did not choose a photo for retouching. On this page, all photos from the children's photo shoot with the family do not have retouching, this is the final product.

Children's photo shoot with family: parents play with their baby on the grass
Children's photo shoot with family: the baby crawls crawling on the grass
Children's photo shoot with family: a leaf in the palm of your hand
Children's photo session with family: the baby sits on his father’s shoulders
Children's photo shoot with family: mom plays with her child
Children's photo shoot with family: the baby reaches for the camera

Family
photography

An ideal solution for a family to keep bright memories in the form of photos, to spend time together and leave bright moments in memory

Details
How much does it cost?

This project was implemented as a service Family Photoshoot" . For this category we have specially created flexible tariff plans that include all the necessary preparatory processes.

We also developed a special calculator with which you can independently assemble a package of your ideal photo shoot.

Details
Other examples

See more works from the genre of women's photo shoots

Family Studio Photoshoot
for Catherine and Vitaly

Preparing and conducting a photo shoot for a family with a small child in a Kiev photo studio. Description of the organization and implementation of the photo project.

Details

Family Studio Photoshoot
for Alina and Vasily

Photographing a young family in a Kiev photo studio. Features of a photo shoot with a small child.

Details
© 2015 - 2020 Alona Perepelitsa

The use of any materials from the site, without approval - is prohibited: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Copy canceled

Детская фотосессия с семьей: отец поднял на руки сына
Детская фотосессия с семьей: портрет малыша на руках у отца
Детская фотосессия с семьей: маленький ребенок играется с мягкой игрушкой
Детская фотосессия с семьей: крупный портрет ребенка
Детская фотосессия с семьей: младенец ползет по полу
Детская фотосессия с семьей: мама держит на руках своего сына

Этап 1 - от идеи к образу

Основываясь на целях фотосессии, и условии, что в кадре будет задействовано 3 поколения (бабушка малыша), мы с Людмилой начали собирать образ для съемки. Прежде всего, в расчет брали органичное сочетание цветов в одежде у всех членов семьи: Бабушка – Родители – Малыш. В силу того, что у малыша яркие, серо-голубые глаза, утвердили, что в основе будем использовать голубые оттенки в одежде. Тем более, этот цвет очень хорошо сочетался с тонами интерьера фотостудии, и подчеркивал выразительность моделей. В результате, опираясь на все эти принципы, был сформирован окончательный образ для съемки. Тем более, этот цвет добавляет воздушности снимкам.

Детская фотосессия с семьей: малыш смеется держась за руки мамы
Детская фотосессия с семьей: мама целует своего малыша
Детская фотосессия с семьей: 3 поколения
Детская фотосессия с семьей: родители играют со своим сыном
Детская фотосессия с семьей: родители обнимают своего малыша
Детская фотосессия с семьей: общее фото

Подготовка к фотосессии: Время и Место

Подготовка к детской фотосессии с семьей началась еще на э тапе планирование образа. Когда мы утверждали одежду и стиль, мы сразу определились с выбором локаций для фотосъемки. Так, это был зал Авалон, в фотостудии W, и вторую часть мы решили провести в Мариинском парке, в центральной его части, что ближе ко входу со стороны  ст. м. Арсенальной. Сама фотосессия должна была состоятся в будний день, с целью предотвращения попаданиях прохожих людей в кадр. Тем более, у всех участников позволяли обстоятельства. На момент съемки было лето, и мы решили подогнать время так, что бы в парк попасть на закат, в надежде поймать мягкий солнечный свет. Но в силу того, что было пасмурно, на снимках это не так заметно.

Детская фотосессия с семьей: малыш играет с водой
Детская фотосессия с семьей: младенец намок играясь с фонтаном
Детская фотосессия с семьей: малыш смотри на желтый цветок
Детская фотосессия с семьей: портрет младенца на фоне цветов
Детская фотосессия с семьей: маленький мальчик тянется рукой в камеру

День фотосессии: Как это было?

Детская фотосессия с семьей включала в себя двухчасовой проект с услугами мастера по прическам и макияжу. В день съемки, в гримерной, Людмилу ожидал визажист, для создания образа. За 1 час до начала фотосессии, Людмиле сделали укладку и легкий визаж, а в это время я познакомилась с супругом, бабушкой и малышом. Далее, состоялась съемка в студии: у всех было хорошее настроение, на локации царила веселая, позитивная атмосфера, что позволило поймать много искренних эмоций. В студии снимала на разные фокусные, в пределах 24-70, в зависимости от ракурса. По диафрагме, все в пределах f/3.0-4.0. По окончанию первой части, студийной – мы отправились в Мариинский парк. Время дороги в проекте не учитывается, так что никто не спешил и съемка проходила в комфортном темпе для всех. По прибытию в парк, первую мы отработали локацию с фонтаном, далее направились вдоль высадки клумб, что очень хорошо создало контраст в боке, и закончили съемку на фоне Мариинского дворца.

Детская фотосессия с семьей: родители катают на руках своего ребенка
Детская фотосессия с семьей: родители играют со своим сыном на площади
Детская фотосессия с семьей: малыш смеется на руках у мамы
Детская фотосессия с семьей: малыш смеется и смотрит вверх
Детская фотосессия с семьей: младенец ползет ползком по траве

Отбор, цветокор и ретушь

В результате фотосессии, за 2 часа мы получили около 350 исходных файлов в RAW формате. После импорта в Lightroom я принялась к отбраковке. Детские фотосессии требуют всегда большего количества исходных кадров, нежели взрослые, это обусловлено поиском удачной эмоции и настроения малыша, ведь маленьким детям не объяснить, как надо встать, куда смотреть, и не развеселить смешной историей. После отбора, вышла на серию в 150 фото, которые отправились на цветокоррекцию. После того, как с цветом закончила, серия была передана Людмиле, для отбора фото на ретушь. Но, в силу того, что у Всей семьи кожа чистая и ровная, Людмила не выбрала фото для ретуши. На этой странице, все фото с детской фотосессии с семьей не имеют ретуши, это конечный продукт.

Детская фотосессия с семьей: родители играют со своим малышом на траве
Детская фотосессия с семьей: малыш ползет ползком по траве
Детская фотосессия с семьей: листик на ладони
Детская фотосессия с семьей: младенец сидит на плечах у отца
Детская фотосессия с семьей: мама играет со своим ребенком
Детская фотосессия с семьей: малыш тянется рукой в камеру

Семейная
Фотосессия

Идеальное решение для семьи сохранить светлые воспоминания в виде фотографий, провести время вместе и оставить яркие моменты в памяти.

Подробнее
Сколько это стоит?

Данный проект был выполнен в виде услуги "Семейная фотосессия" . Для этой категории мы специально создали гибкие тарифные планы, включающие в себя все необходимые подготовительные процессы.

Также мы разработали специальный калькулятор, с использованием которого, вы сможете самостоятельно собрать пакет Вашей идеальной фотосессии.

Узнать больше
ДРУГИЕ ПРИМЕРЫ

Смотреть больше работ из семейного жанра

Семейная Студийная Фотосессия
для Екатерины и Виталия

Подготовка и проведение фотосессии для семьи с маленьким ребенком в фотостудии Киева. Описание организации и реализации фотопроекта.

Подробнее

Семейная Студийная Фотосессия
для Алины и Василия

Фотосъемка молодой семьи в фотостудии Киева. Особенности проведения фотосессии с маленьким ребенком.

Подробнее
© 2015 - 2020 Alona Perepelitsa

Использование любых материалов с сайта, без согласования - запрещено: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Копирование отменено