maternity photography

Examples of recent pregnancy photo shoots

Photoshoot Pregnancy
for Anna

Preparation and creation of a photo shoot for pregnant Anna at the 8th month. Studio two-hour art photography using multiple images and the use of a makeup artist. Description of the objectives and process of preparing the photo project.

Details

Photoshoot Pregnancy with a Husband
for Alexandra

Creating a pregnancy photography for Alexandra with her spouse in the studio. The main issues of the preparation and organization of the project.

Details

Pregnancy Photosession with a Husband
in the studio for Svetlana

The story of creating a gentle studio photo history of pregnancy using natural lighting and minimalist interior.

Details

Photoshoot Pregnancy in the Studio for Valeria

Preparation and creation of photo shoots for pregnant Valeria on the 7th month. Studio, two-hour, art photography using multiple images and the services of a makeup artist.

Details
COST OF maternity photoshoot

Price pregnancy photoshoot in Kiev

Choose package
Light
Light
Standart
Standart+
Calculator
Light
100
1 hour
  • 1 location
  • 60 photos in color (6 in retouch)
  • Readiness 2-3 weeks
  • Transfer via Google Drive
Faster processing

Photo processing takes place in turn. Usually, it takes me up to 3 weeks. You can speed up this process up to 2-3 days, for a surcharge of 20% of the project cost. Your photos will be taken in priority mode.

Book
Standart
310
2 hours
  • 1-2 locations
  • Make-up room rental (1 hour)
  • Visage (1 image)
  • Hairstyle / Styling (1 image)
  • Studio rent (2 hours)
  • 120 photos in color (9 in retouch)
  • Readiness 2-3 weeks
  • Transfer via Google Drive
Faster processing

Photo processing takes place in turn. Usually, it takes me up to 3 weeks. You can speed up this process up to 2-3 days, for a surcharge of 20% of the project cost. Your photos will be taken in priority mode.

Book
Standart+
400
3 hours
  • 2-3 locations
  • Dressing room rental (1 hour)
  • Studio rental (2 hours)
  • Makeup (1 look)
  • Hairstyle / hairstyle (1 look)
  • 160 photos in color (15 in retouch)
  • Willingness 21 days
  • Transfer via Google Drive
Faster processing

Photo processing takes place in turn. Usually, it takes me up to 3 weeks. You can speed up this process up to 2-3 days, for a surcharge of 20% of the project cost. Your photos will be taken in priority mode.

Book
Calculator
110
1 hour
  • You can collect the tariff for your ideal photo shoot yourself
Faster processing

Photo processing takes place in turn. Usually, it takes me up to 3 weeks. You can speed up this process up to 2-3 days, for a surcharge of 20% of the project cost. Your photos will be taken in priority mode.

Stylist shopper
Service includes the selection and creation of individual wardrobe. As a rule, this is a popular solution for people who plan to update their seasonal wardrobe, and use the services of a shopper to save time. Specify in more details by phone or in the messenger.
Book

Для кого підійде цей тариф фотосесії вагітних?

«Light» - зможе стати для майбутньої мами чудовим варіантом фотосесії, якщо її проводити на вулиці, або, наприклад, у Вас вдома. За 1 годину можна зробити серію високоякісних портретів вагітності, в розмірі 40 фото. За доплату в 700 грн, можна орендувати студію, і провести студійну годинну фотосесію вагітних.

У чому особливість пакету?

За підсумком зйомки вагітності в цьому тарифі, на виході буде близько 40 високоякісних, різких фото, зроблених на 1 локації. У ретуші буде 6 фото, які ви відберете з серії.

 

For whom is this pregnant studio photo shoot rate suitable?

The “Standart” tariff plan is a complex aimed at creating a full-fledged two-hour photo shoot “Waiting for a miracle”, with the disclosure of the image, the transfer of sensuality and personality characteristics. Allows you to use 2 different locations (studio hall), pose models at a comfortable pace without unnecessary load.

What is the feature of the package?

This is a two-hour pregnancy photo shoot, with the services of a make-up master, rental of the necessary locations and a make-up room. As a result of shooting, in 2 hours a series of 80-120 photos will be obtained, from which you will select 9 for retouching. Great way to keep memories.

For whom is this pregnant studio photo shoot rate suitable?

The “Standart +” tariff plan is a three-hour pregnancy photo session that can take place both with the family (husband, children), and at several locations: in the studio and nature (park). This complex will provide you with beautiful portrait photos of a pregnant woman, and will complement it all with common family photos with loved ones.

What is the feature of the package?

The project includes the rent of a dressing room, a photo studio, makeup artist services for a pregnant girl and a 3-hour photo shoot. As a result, you will receive a series of 120-150 high-quality photos, of which 18 selected by you will be retouched.

 
Photography
Every hour of the photo session includes 1.5 hours of preparation and model's image selection, 1 hour of work for the photographer at the location and another 4 hours of selection, color correction and 6 photos retouched.
1
Rent of a studio
Every hour of a photo studio rental includes services for finding, selecting, coordinating, booking and paying based on the selected location cost.
0
Makeup services
The image from the makeup artist implies a full-fledged Make Up for a photo session. The cost includes all specialist's consumables, make up services, the rent of a dressing room and organization.
0
Stylist services
Styling icludes 1 complete hair styling for a photo shoot. The cost includes all the consumables, the services of the specialist, the rent of a dressing room room and organization.
0
Extra retouching
In addition to 6 photos retouched included in the standard 1 hour photo session, you can always order additional ones. It does not affect the deadlines of the project delivery. I recommend it for a layout of photo books.
0
Photobook "Light"
Photobook "Light" has a size of 25x25 cm. It uses a matte paper type. The cover can optionally be made of wood or flax. The book has 15 turns. Maximum production time up to 3 weeks. Transfering is carried our from hand to hand or sending by mail. More in the section "Photobooks".
0
Photobook "Standart"
Photobook "Standard" has a size of 30x30 cm. It uses silk paper. The cover can optionally be made of wood or flax. The book has 20 turns. Maximum production time up to 3 weeks. Transfering is carried our from hand to hand or sending by mail. More in the section "Photobooks".
0
Certificate for a photo shoot

Make a photo shoot for a gift?

Gift certificate for a photo shoot

You can arrange any photo shoot rate you have chosen for a gift to your loved ones, relatives and friends. To do this, you need to select the package of interest and tell me about it.

The certificate is valid for 2 months from the date of delivery. It is made in two versions: digital and wooden. In the first case, this is an electronic PDF, which you will receive by e-mail. In the case of wooden, this is a box in a craft brand bag.

Digital: +0 UAH to the selected package

Wooden: +500 UAH to the selected package

ORDER OF PREPARATION AND ORGANIZATION

How is the pregnancy photography carried out?

1

Get acquainted

We communicate through a convenient way: instant messengers, phone or mail. We agree the date and time of the shooting, approve the cost
2

Advance
payment

We make a prepayment of 25% of the total cost of the project to be able to book all contractors, locations and the date of the photographer
3

Book a location

We agree and approve the place of photography. After all the allegations - book a studio or another selected location for the required time
4

Book
contractors

We agree and book the necessary project contractors: the master of makeup and hairstyles, decorators and florists, barber or transfer
5

Select
clothes

We create bows for photo shoots from the existing wardrobe of the client. If necessary, I give recommendations on the purchase of additional clothing
6

Shooting

On the agreed date, you will be met by make-up and hairstyles specialists in the dressing rooms, they will prepare and then take a photo.
7

Retouching

During the required time, the entire photo material is carefully selected, color corrected, processed and optimized in size
8

Transfer photo

Ready photographs are uploaded to a special file sharing service and the download link is provided via instant messenger or via email
INFORMATION PRO SHOOTING 9 months

How to prepare for a pregnancy photo shoot?

Photoshoot pregnant

What is important to remember when preparing?

First of all, it is worth noting that the best pregnancy time for this photoshoot is the 7th or 8th month, since at this time the tummy form is the most beautiful. And the shooting itself is physically easier than on the 9th month.

All the nuances of the photo shoot regarding clothes, places and the script as a whole are similar to other types of photo shoots and are also open to a variety of ideas. However, it is worth remembering that it is necessary to dress in the first place so that the mother and baby are comfortable, and only then think about beauty.

A pregnancy photo session involves both an individual photo session and a group one, for example, with a husband or the whole family. Therefore, as soon as you discuss all aspects of pregnancy photography with a photographer, you can rehearse the poses with your loved ones. For example - in front of a mirror.

Photo session "Waiting for a miracle" is designed to capture very valuable days for many women. Such photo session is a great way to remember this special period.

Some Tips for maternity photoshoot

In Kiev, most often pregnancy photography takes place in the studio and there are a number of reasons for this. First of all, it is fast, convenient and not troublesome. A studio, unlike an apartment or house, is equipped with everything necessary to obtain the highest quality photographs - large windows with a huge amount of natural light, studio lighting, interior and other equipment.

In a photo studio is a dressing room, where a pregnant model can always quickly prepare for the shooting - put makeup and make styling. In practice, makeup artists and stylists do this. The whole image takes no more than one hour, while the model can sit, drink tea and relax, to save energy for the photo session.

In a studio there is no need to pre-prepare the location, scene, remove personal belongings and carry out cleaning. All this has already been done by the staff who serve the halls. Thus, the project becomes many times easier and comfortable.

pregnancy photography
фотосессия беременных киев

Maternity and newborn photography in Kiev

In Kiev, most often pregnancy photography takes place in the studio and there are a number of reasons for this. First of all, it is fast, convenient and not troublesome. The studio, unlike an apartment or house, is equipped with everything necessary to obtain the highest quality photographs - large windows with a huge amount of natural light, studio lighting, interior and other equipment.

In the photo studios there is a dressing room, where a pregnant model can always quickly prepare for the shooting - put makeup and make styling. In practice, makeup artists and stylists do this. The whole image takes no more than one hour, while the model can sit and drink tea and relax, to save power for the shoot.

In the photo studio there is no need to pre-prepare the location, scene, remove personal belongings and carry out cleaning. All this has already been done by the staff who serve the halls. Thus, the project becomes many times easier, easier and more comfortable.

© 2015 - 2020 Alona Perepelitsa

The use of any materials from the site, without approval - is prohibited: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Copy canceled

съемки 9 месяцев

Примеры последних съемок беременных

Фотосессия Беременности
для Анны

Подготовка и создание фотосессии для беременной Анны на 8-м месяце. Студийная двухчасовая художественная фотосъемка с использованием нескольких образов и задействованием визажиста. Описание целей и процесса подготовки фотопроекта.

Подробнее

Фотосессия Беременности с Мужем
для Александры

Создание фотосъемки беременности для Александры с ее супругом в студии. Основные моменты подготовки и организации проекта.

Подробнее

Фотосъемка Беременности с Мужем
в студии для Светланы

История создания нежной студийной фото истории беременности. Использование естественного освещения и минималистичного интерьера.

Подробнее

Фотосессия Беременности в Студии для Валерии

Подготовка и создание фотосессии для беременной Валерии на 7-м месяце. Студийная, двухчасовая, художественная фотосъемка с использованием нескольких образов и услугами визажиста.

Подробнее
СТОИМОСТЬ ФОТОСЪЕМКИ В ОЖИДАНИИ ЧУДА

Цена фотосессии для беременных в Киеве

Выбрать тариф
Light
Light
Standart
Standart+
Калькулятор
Light
2700
1 час
  • 1 локация
  • 60 фото в цвете (6 в ретуши)
  • Готовность 2-3 недели
  • Передача через Google Drive
Ускоренная обработка

Обработка фотографий происходит в порядке очереди. Обычно, мне требуется до 3 недель для ее выполнения. Вы можете ускорить этот процесс до 2-3 дней, за доплату в 20% от стоимости проекта. Ваши фото будут сделаны в приоритетном режиме.

Заказать
Standart
7700
2 часа
  • 1-2 локации
  • Аренда гримерки (1 час)
  • Визаж (1 образ)
  • Прическа/укладка (1 образ)
  • Аренда студии (2 часа)
  • 120 фото в цвете (9 в ретуши)
  • Готовность 2-3 недели
  • Передача через Google Drive
Ускоренная обработка

Обработка фотографий происходит в порядке очереди. Обычно, мне требуется до 3 недель для ее выполнения. Вы можете ускорить этот процесс до 2-3 дней, за доплату в 20% от стоимости проекта. Ваши фото будут сделаны в приоритетном режиме.

Заказать
Standart+
10200
3 часа
  • 2-3 локации
  • Аренда гримерки (1 час)
  • Аренда студии (2 часа)
  • Визаж (1 образ)
  • Прическа/укладка (1 образ)
  • 160 фото в цвете (15 в ретуши)
  • Готовность 21 день
  • Передача через Google Drive
Ускоренная обработка

Обработка фотографий происходит в порядке очереди. Обычно, мне требуется до 3 недель для ее выполнения. Вы можете ускорить этот процесс до 2-3 дней, за доплату в 20% от стоимости проекта. Ваши фото будут сделаны в приоритетном режиме.

Заказать
Калькулятор
2700
1 час
  • Вы можете самостоятельно собрать тариф своей идеальной фотосессии
Ускоренная обработка

Обработка фотографий происходит в порядке очереди. Обычно, мне требуется до 3 недель для ее выполнения. Вы можете ускорить этот процесс до 2-3 дней, за доплату в 20% от стоимости проекта. Ваши фото будут сделаны в приоритетном режиме.

Стилист-шоппер
Услуги стилиста-шоппера включают в себя подбор и создание индивидуального гардероба. Как правило, это популярное решение для людей, планирующих обновить сезонный гардероб, и с целью экономии времени пользуются услугами шоппера. Подробней уточняйте по телефону или в мессенджере.
Заказать

Для кого подойдет этот тариф фотосессии беременных?

«Light» - сможет стать для будущей мамы прекрасным вариантом фотосессии, если ее проводить на улице, или, например, у Вас дома. За 1 час можно сделать серию высококачественных портретов беременности, в размере 40 фото. За доплату в 700 грн, можно арендовать студию, и провести студийную часовую фотосессию беременных.

В чем особенность пакета?

По итогу съемки беременности в этом тарифе, на выходе будет около 40 высококачественных, резких фото, сделанных на 1 локации. В ретуши будет 6 фото, которые вы отберете из серии.

Для кого подойдет этот тариф фотосессии беременных в студии?

Тарифный план «Standart» - это комплекс, направленный на создание полноценной двухчасовой фотосессии “В ожидании чуда”, с раскрытием образа, передачи чувственности и характеристик личности. Позволяет задействовать 2 разные локации (зала студии), позировать модели в комфортном темпе без лишней нагрузки.

В чем особенность пакета?

Это двухчасовая фотосессия беременности, с услугами мейкап мастера, арендой необходимых локаций и гримерной. В результате съемки, за 2 часа получится серия в 80-120 фото, из который вы отберете 9 на ретушь. Отличный способ сохранить воспоминания.

Для кого подойдет этот тариф фотосессии беременных в студии?

Тарифный план «Standart+», это трехчасовая фотосессия беременности, которая может проходить как с семьей (мужем, детьми), так и на нескольких локациях: в студии и природе (парке). Этот комплекс обеспечит Вас красивыми портретными фото беременной, и дополнит это все общими семейными фото с близкими.

В чем особенность пакета?

Проект включает аренду гримерной, фотостудии, услуги визажиста для беременной девушки и 3-х часовую фотосессию. В результате, вы получите серию в 120-150 высококачественных фото, из которых 18 отобранных Вами будут отретушированными.

Фотосъемка, час
Каждый час фотосессии включает в себя 1,5 часа предварительного планирования и согласования образа, 1 час работы фотографа на локации и еще 4 часа отбора, цветокоррекции и 6 фото в ретуши.
1
Аренда фотостудии, час
Каждый час аренды фотостудии включает в себя услуги по поиску, подбору, согласованию, бронированию и оплате интересующих локаций. Тут так же учитывается стоимость самих локаций.
0
Образ от визажиста
Образ от визажиста подразумевает собой 1 полноценный Make Up для фотосессии. В стоимости учтены все расходные материалы мастера, услуги самого специалиста, аренда гримерки и организация.
0
Укладка от стилиста
Укладка от стилиста подразумевает собой 1 полноценную укладку волос для фотосессии. В стоимости учтены все расходные материалы мастера, услуги самого специалиста, аренда гримерки и организация.
0
Дополнительная ретушь
Кроме входящих в стандартный 1 час фотосессии 6 фото в ретуши, вы всегда можете заказать дополнительные. На конечные сроки сдачи проекта это не повлияет. Рекомендую для верстки фото книг.
0
Фотокнига "Light"
Фотокнига «Лайт» имеет размер: 25х25 см. В ней используется матовый тип бумаги. Обложка может опционально быть из дерева или льна. Книга имеет 15 разворотов. Максимальный срок изготовления до 3 недель. Передача из рук в руки или отправка почтой. Подробней в разделе «Фотокниги».
0
Фотокнига "Standart"
Фотокнига «Стандарт» имеет размер: 30х30 см. В ней используется шелковый тип бумаги. Обложка может опционально быть из дерева или льна. Книга имеет 20 разворотов. Максимальный срок изготовления до 3 недель. Передача из рук в руки или отправка почтой. Подробней в разделе «Фотокниги».
0
Сертификат на фотосессию

Оформить фотосессию на подарок?

Подарочный сертификат на фотосессию

Вы можете оформить любой выбранный Вами тариф фотосессии на подарок своим близким, родным и друзьям. Для этого Вам надо выбрать интересующий пакет и сообщить мне об этом.

Сертификат действует на протяжении 2-х месяцев с момента вручения. Оформляется он в двух вариантах: цифровой и деревянный. В первом случае, это электронный PDF, который вы получите на почту. В случае деревянного, это коробочка в крафтовом брендовом пакете.

Цифровой: +0 грн к выбранному пакету

Деревянный: +500 грн к выбранном пакету

ПОРЯДОК ПОДГОТОВКИ и организации

Как происходит фотосъемка беременности?

1

Знакомимся

Связываемся через удобный способ: Мессенджеры, телефон или почту. Согласовываем дату и время съемки, утверждаем тариф и стоимость
2

Вносим аванс

Вносим предоплату в размере 25% от общей стоимость проекта для возможности забронировать всех подрядчиков, локации и дату фотографа
3

Бронируем
локацию

Согласовываем и утверждаем место фотосъемки. После всех утверждений - бронирую зал или другую выбранную локацию на необходимое время
4

Бронируем
подрядчиков

Согласовываем и бронирую необходимы проекту подрядчиков: мастера по визажу и прическам, декораторы и флористы, барбер или трансфер
5

Подбираем
одежду

Создаем луки для фотосессии из существующего гардероба клиента. При необходимости даю рекомендации по покупке дополнительной одежды
6

Проводим
съемку

В согласованную дату Вас встречают специалисты по макияжу и прическам в гримерных, проводят подготовку и далее состоится фотосъемка
7

Обрабатываем
фото

На протяжении необходимого времени весь фото материал проходит тщательный отбор, цветокоррекцию, обработку и оптимизацию в размере
8

Передаем фото

Готовые фото работы загружаются в специальный файлообменник и ссылка на скачивание предоставляется через мессенджер или через почту
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ПРО СЪЕМКУ 9 месяцев

Как подготовиться к фотосессии беременности?

Фотосессия беременных

О чем важно помнить при подготовке?

В первую очередь стоит отметить, что самое лучшее время беременности для данной фотосессии — это 7-ой или 8-ой месяц, так как в это время форма животика самая красивая. И сама съемка физически дается легче, чем на 9-м месяце.

Все нюансы фотосессии относительно одежды, мест и сценария в целом похожи на другие типы фотосессий и также открыты для разнообразия идей. Однако стоит помнить, что одеваться надо в первую очередь чтоб будущей маме и малышу было комфортно, а уже потом думать о красоте.

Фотосессия беременности подразумевает как индивидуальную фотосессию, так и групповую, например с мужем или всей семьей. Поэтому, как только вы обсудите с фотографом все моменты фотосъемки беременности, можно прорепетировать позы с вашими близкими. Например — перед зеркалом.

Фотосессия «В ожидании чуда» призвана запечатлеть очень ценные для многих женщин дни. Будь то первый ребенок или пятый, такая фотосессия – отличный способ запомнить это особый период.

Несколько советов по съемке беременным

В первую очередь будущей маме совершенно не стоит волноваться, по поводу фотографии. Чувствуйте себя свободно и открыто. Постарайтесь передать все свои чувства ожидания, и материнскую любовь.

Пробуйте что-то свое, экспериментируйте, вместе с фотографом вы сможете добиться желаемого результата или даже превзойти свои ожидания. Но при это важно не уйти в кураж, тем самым превратив фотосессию в репортаж случайных кадров.

Очень важно, не перенагружатсья во время съемки. Желание получить хорошие фотографии не должно превышать меры предосторожности и безопасности. Так что от трюков и экстремальных поз стоит воздержаться.

Фотосессия В ожидании чуда
фотосессия беременных киев

Фотосессия для беременных в Киеве

В Киеве, чаще всего фотосъемка беременности проходит в студии и на это есть целый ряд причин. Прежде всего, это быстро, удобно и не хлопотно. Студия, в отличие от квартиры или дома, оборудована всем необходимым для получения максимально качественных фотографий - большие окна с огромным количеством естественного света, студийный свет, интерьер и другое оборудование.

В фото студиях есть гримерки, где беременная модель может всегда быстро подготовится к съёмке - нанести макияж и сделать укладку. На практике же, этим занимаются визажисты и стилисты. На весь образ уходит не более одного часа, при этом модель может сидеть пить чай и расслабится, что бы поберечь силы на съемку.

В фото студии нет необходимости предварительно готовить локацию, сцену, убирать личные вещи и проводить уборку. Все это уже сделано сотрудниками, которые обслуживают залы. Таким образом, проект становится в разы проще, легче и комфортней.

© 2015 - 2020 Alona Perepelitsa

Использование любых материалов с сайта, без согласования - запрещено: info@aperepelitsa.com.ua
Копирование отменено